Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta SW - Newnan

4 Herring Road , Newnan, GÉORGIE 30265

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 628 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

628avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    486
  • 4 Étoiles
    84
  • 3 Étoiles
    30
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Very clean

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

The facility was very clean and the staff was super professional and friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

One and Done

By

novembre 04, 2020

I only stayed one night on my trip to another destination several states away. Everything was great, except this one item. This particular hotel only had two luggage carts and both were not available for bringing in my luggage. The cleaning lady brought a laundry cart out to me and i used that to get my luggage into my room. She was super sweet and i was very grateful for her thoughtfulness, but the hotel needs to have more than just two luggage carts.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The customer service was Excellent

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

Greeted with a smile and treated like family. Great accommodations. The only problem we noticed was with cleaning the bathroom. The shower has built-in pump body wash, conditioner, and shampoo bottles. They have not been cleaned thoroughly for quite some time. It made us uneasy to use them because of the filth that had built up on the outside of the bottles. Otherwise, everything was great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome experience

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

Comfortable bed. Quiet hotel. Very clean. Desk attendants so helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location off interstate

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff at the desk
Decent place to sleep
Carpet was seriously stained and dirty
Got in the shower and the black dirt ran off the bottoms of feet
The breakfast turkey sausage biscuits were horrible

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

The staff was very polite and gracious! They were very courteous to the guest stay and comfort

En savoir plus
Réduire

great place to stay

By

octobre 12, 2020

We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn in Newnan. It's my opinion its one of the best hotels in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 12, 2020

Awesome and it was quiet and comfortable. I felt safe and it was clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

No masks worn in public places by guests.

By

octobre 11, 2020

No masks worn in public places by guests. Only 1 in 10 guests wore masks in public places. The hotel manager didn’t do anything to ask or encourage people to put on masks. They had masks to sell.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Safe

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

The room was very comfortable and up to date. COVID precautions were fully upheld and taken seriously.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room, great stay

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

New, sleek looking hotel offers quiet, comfortable rooms with easy access to many restaurants and attractions in Newnan.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean

By

septembre 30, 2020

Great room , new hotel and very clean room and bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire