Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Lordstown-Newton Falls/Warren

4185 State Route 5 , Newton Falls, Ohio 44444

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 921 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

921avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    680
  • 4 Étoiles
    153
  • 3 Étoiles
    40
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Comfortable

By

décembre 04, 2021

I enjoyed my stay …the only issue I had is that we didn’t have enough towels and washcloths in the bathroom, but once staff was notified they fixed the problem immediately

En savoir plus
Réduire

My travels to NJ

By

novembre 30, 2021

Easy access to find especially when your traveling through town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful all around

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

Easy access to the Ohio Turnpike both off and on. Friendly staff and rooms were clean and modern. Bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just how I liked them. Enjoyed the fact that there was no little bottles of shampoo and conditioner but instead pump bottles in the shower. Towels were soft and overall cleanliness of the room was 5/5. Would definitely stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

The experience was great and staff very helpful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know. Thank you for the experience I encountered.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff. Clean and quiet.

By

novembre 17, 2021

Enjoyed out stay and highly recommend. Pool was closed so can’t say anything about it but no complaints!

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean hotel with good friendly staff

By

novembre 14, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the years and staff have always been friendly. The rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location for business in the area

By

novembre 11, 2021

Nice condition, great staff but road noise is high. Did not bother me but would some.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Two-Night Stay

By

novembre 09, 2021

Hotel is fine. Comfy rooms, clean, well equipped. The nightly rate, however, is as high as some downtown city locations - too high!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice getaway

By

novembre 09, 2021

My wife and I was able to get away and stay at an hotel that was close, clean, quite, and friendly staff! Everything was excellent!

En savoir plus
Réduire

3rd shift Guy

By

novembre 05, 2021

club

We had a wedding last weekend and there was a large group of us. No where to hang out outside of our room. Friday night 3rd shift person was great Saturday he was awkward and made us go to bed at midnight. The only place we could play hang out after the wedding was in the breakfast area and he turned the tv off at 11 and lights off at 12 and told us to go to bed. If you just want a place to lay your head down it was great. Absolutely NO water pressure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Newton falls

By

novembre 05, 2021

club

Decent place for a quick stop. Wouldnt recommend for a longer stay due to restaurant and entertainment lack of variety.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Satisfied

By

novembre 05, 2021

This particular hotel is in the middle of nowhere. I didn't need fancy and it is not, but appears to be the best option in the area. Bad view from room window and the pool being out of order where the only negatives.

En savoir plus
Réduire