Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Lexington-Sw (Nicholasville)

164 Imperial Way , Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 895 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

895avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    556
  • 4 Étoiles
    170
  • 3 Étoiles
    67
  • 2 Étoiles
    58
  • 1 Étoiles
    44

Quiet hotel

By

octobre 14, 2021

Quiet location and a comfortable hotel. Bring USB adapters, room had none, only old fashioned plugs

En savoir plus
Réduire

view of the roof.

By

octobre 13, 2021

Breakfast was the best part full bar, stains on rug, desk chair had salt stains from an over worked person. No other chair to sit on, while the bed was too soft. Toilet needed to be resealed.
Check in was not smooth. Reservation wasn't found. I had confirmation number then they took 10 min to correct. Personnel declared our cc was declined, two different ones. We called the cc customer service line on both and nothing was attempted on either by the clerk whom entered it wrong. She was incompetent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Traveling USA - Lexington

By

octobre 11, 2021

Clean, Safe, Comfortable, close to everything without the crowd.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good breakfast nice place but bad service and poorly taken care of

By

octobre 11, 2021

This hotel is nice in appearance but not cleaned well, the lady I dealt with at the front desk for my two week stay was rude and not helpful to myself or my coworkers who also had rooms during this time. My fridge was broken, it froze all of the groceries and when I asked for it to be fixed no one fixed it. The dial broke off the fridge and you could not change the setting, they just taped the dial cover back on to appear fixed ans then it broke again and the issue wasn’t taken care of. I was at the hotel for 2 weeks otherwise I wouldn’t of fussed, but this was very frustrating. The toilet in my room would not flush for the whole time we stayed so we used the common shared bathroom because when brought to attention of the staff they said it would be fixed and it never was.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Extremely sub-par

By

octobre 09, 2021

This hotel was terrible. Pool out of commission, bathrooms were filthy, handicapped accessibility was obviously not of any concern, as the only handicapped accessible room with a roll in shower had tons of issues. A/C didn't function properly, shower seat was broken prior to arrival, bathroom handle was even installed backward so you could lock a person in from the outside. Bathtubs in other rooms were covered in soap scum and the rooms smelled like smoke.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would not stay here again.

By

octobre 06, 2021

We’ve stayed in some Holiday Inn Expresses prior to this one and they were clean, well kept, good service. I would not stay in this again. Ever. I think we’ll go back to Hampton Inns.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs Renovated

By

octobre 05, 2021

This hotel needs to be renovated badly. Great location but just can't stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place, great price

By

octobre 01, 2021

We will be back, with our son now living in Kentucky. Really nice place

En savoir plus
Réduire

bad

By

septembre 30, 2021

worst hotel stay ever the HI at one time was a great place to stay but not any more.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value and great stay

By

septembre 29, 2021

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, and good value...Short drive from the airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

septembre 27, 2021

From the time I entered through checkout, the staff was very pleasant and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxed

By

septembre 21, 2021

I came to let my grandkids go to the Eric Church concert, so I was able to stay at the room while they went to the concert. I just kicked back and ordered food in and watched some tv. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean and smelled fresh, so it was very relaxing to me to be able to get away and do some down time for me while the grandkids had fun at the concert.

En savoir plus
Réduire