Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago North Shore - Niles

7247 North Waukegan Road , Niles, Illinois 60714

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1037 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1037avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    800
  • 4 Étoiles
    134
  • 3 Étoiles
    40
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Wonderful stay

By

octobre 28, 2021

club

I have had some crummy stays lately so I was elated to find a very clean, well appointed room with excellent mattress and pillows. The bathroom had some minor issues like the toilet paper holder pulling away from the wal. The towels were fluffy and soft. It was quiet as well.

I did not check out the pool.

Breakfast was standard and the coffee was wonderfully strong.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No Hot Breakfast, No Coffee.

By

octobre 26, 2021

I travel 250 days a year, all over the country, and for many years and counting. So, it's been my experience that we choose Holiday Inn Express for the following reasons : comfortable rooms, hot breakfast, fridge and microwave, and available coffee. The room was ok. and the fridge and microwave were present. But, there is no hot breakfast and no available coffee. That's about a 50% care for the quality of service for the price; and, that's about what you can expect. If you are comfortable with that, then book it. If you think it's getting ridiculous when hotels still use the COVID excuse for limiting expectations - like me - then, seek an alternative.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Large room and friendly staff

By

octobre 22, 2021

Enjoyed staying at the INN. Room was great. Slept good. Bathroom was newly updated. Staff was always friendly when I came and went. Parking was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor service, not clean bathroom

By

octobre 20, 2021

The hotel is located in fair area, there was broken bathroom tile, one opened soap, no shampoo , not enough towel, coffee stings on bedsheets, ....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location and great service

By

octobre 18, 2021

Friendly staff, great service, location is very convenient to the northwest suburbs of Chicago.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wave Conf.

By

octobre 18, 2021

platinumelite

I was late to breakfast, but the front desk host, went and found me breakfast. Above and beyond the call of duty

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

octobre 17, 2021

Bathroom could’ve been cleaner but a nice stay overall

En savoir plus
Réduire

Habitación cómoda y lujosa

By

octobre 16, 2021

Excelente servicio por parte del personal del hotel, habitaciones cómodas y limpias, recomiendo la estadía en el hotel y aun precio muy accesible

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly Recommend

By

octobre 14, 2021

While the hotel was about 8-10 miles from the venues I visited, the extra distance was worth the quality. Loved the free parking too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Experience

By

octobre 12, 2021

Beds were very comfortable. Room was clean COVID security was in place throughout the hotel and especially in the dining area.
The staff was very accommodating and friendly!
They assured me that I should have shared with them the smell of cigarette use in my room because they would definitely have moved us.
Location was great also.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

octobre 08, 2021

club

Friendly staff, good breakfast. Good service. Free parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mediocre

By

octobre 08, 2021

club

This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. We really liked it the first time, but this trip we felt it was lacking. Several minor, but annoying issues like no channel guide on the TV, outlets in the room not working, lacking bathroom amenities, lots of noise coming from the hallway, terrible view out the window, hard to find the right temperature with the AC controls, bed too soft and covers too warm. However, we've stayed in worse hotels in this area, so we'll probably come back here next time and give it one more chance.

En savoir plus
Réduire