Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners-Norcross

7035 Jimmy Carter Boulevard , Peachtree Corners, GÉORGIE 30092

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 691 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

691avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    427
  • 4 Étoiles
    170
  • 3 Étoiles
    47
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Review

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

Staff was friendly, but room was not up to par. Mold in bathroom and light fixture coming out of wall Big hole behind the fixture.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Luz rota

By

octobre 05, 2020

Me rompieron el faro de mi carro en este hotel, no tenia Shampo ni jabon en el baño, y la limpieza no es muy buena, entiendo que por la pandemia necesitamos otras opciones de desayuno pero en serio no hay nada todo era terrible ...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staycation

By

septembre 02, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn at Peachtree Corners, GA is tucked away and you can get very good sleep and rest and their rooms are comfortable, clean and well priced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and superior services

By

août 23, 2020

club

The gentleman at the front desk has superior customer services skills. The facility and my room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. My overall stay was amazing and I rated my stay for 3 days a 10. I will definitely stay at this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for value

By

août 01, 2020

Good hotel for the value. Excellent stay for overnight visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very dissatisfied

By

juillet 31, 2020

I traveled from Ohio. Then drove a an hour to get to the hotel for the room I paid for not to be available. I’ll never stay at this hotel in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent Hotel

By

juillet 29, 2020

Just was missing hot breakfast bar and shower mat!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderlou

By

juillet 27, 2020

Worst hotel ever, because of Covid I was expecting a very clean room.. There was opened drinks in my fridge from previous guess , the worst was a pair of black panties hanging over the shower. . The clerk gave me another room that she inspected herself, the new room air didn’t work as well or either I could not get comfortable after tthe unclean room. My stay went from. 10 to a zero , those black panties assured me this hotel do not clean for Covid , opened items in the fridge arrived me this hotel does not clean for Covid -19 . I’m not sure how their adding their rating, but for sure my stat deserves a 1 and I see they gave it a 2

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Satisfied Guest!

By

juillet 26, 2020

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express is very satisfying. The accommodations and cleanliness of my room is very satisfactory! I am also a Priority Club member therefore, I receive bonus points.

As a past state employee we always used Holiday Inn for work related reasons. I am always satisfied with the staff and service. Usually, if there is a problem it is handled in a professional sufficient manner.

The only matter that was disappointing about my stay was not being allowed to use the exercise room. Since this is an amenity feature of Holiday Inn I was disappointed and had to exercise outside in the heat. I am a private person and preferred to exercise indoors.

En savoir plus
Réduire

hallway

By

juillet 24, 2020

the hall way on the top floor was hot.
had to go to the 1st floor for ice. the ice machine on the top floor was broke.

a lot of unsavory people hanging around after dark in the parking lot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and staff

By

juillet 21, 2020

Hotel was in a good location, staff was very friendly and helpful. However it was supposedly a non smoking facility and smoke aroma was pouring into the hallway fresh off the elevator. My room was clean and I had no issues with key card.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First Time in Georgia

By

juillet 01, 2020

club

This weekend was suppose to be the best although I care for my husbands uncle funeral but I have been trying to get to the Atlanta area since May I enjoyed it even though my kids were SHOW STOPPERS I do plan on returning

En savoir plus
Réduire