Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norwood-Boston Area

225 Norwood Park South , Norwood, Massachusetts 02062

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 746 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

746avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    535
  • 4 Étoiles
    127
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Great stay

By

octobre 13, 2020

Great hotel, Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was cleaned very well and the bed was extremely comfortable. I will definitely be back in the future!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

octobre 13, 2020

Holiday Inn Express Norwood was overall a great stay experience from booking to departure. Easy, clear direction with covid guidelines, staff was friendly, and the hotel and room were clean and nice. Definitely will come back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

septembre 30, 2020

We booked the room with 4 other couples also staying in their own rooms. We called ahead to ask for them to be grouped together. Initially our rooms were separate but the hotel accommodated by moving us closer. 1 room - not ours- had a prevalent smell of cigarettes even though designated nonsmoking. Those staying there were moved but from a king to 2 queens. Breakfast as a grab and go- understanding COVID precautions- was limited to stale bagels and muffins. No milk(cartons) was available (for children also staying).. no fruit offered though advertised. Had to ask for more than the 2 coffee pods given ( told there was a shortage- but finally got) yields 1 small coffee with powdered creamer. Had to go out to the local Dunkin’ Donuts to get something palatable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice location, good views

By

septembre 21, 2020

the view is nice, but the rooms do show some age. Everyone is doing their best in the current times, but it felt "tired" here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and courteous reception

By

septembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Overall decent experience. Clean and comfortable rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

COVID extremes

By

septembre 07, 2020

This hotel goes overboard with the COVID measures. The bread in a bag was pitiful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible booking service

By

septembre 02, 2020

club

I called to make a reservation for a room with a jacuzzi They charged my card. When i arrives at the hotel the staff could not find my reservation and when she did it was booked as a handicap room. I was very irritated and frustrated. Then some guy from a promotional part of the booking was giving the most unprofessional attitude because I had to cut the conversation short due to work and he was very disrespectful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr.

By

septembre 02, 2020

club

Horrible the worst experience ever in a holiday. The front desk staff is not friendly and a racist. Not professional and threatening. I will not recommend this hotel to no one

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

août 31, 2020

Great service, clean, safe. Everything was properly organized to comply with the CDC safety rules.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

août 29, 2020

club

Very nice room, Very comfortable bed staff helped out when needed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Television

By

août 26, 2020

Awful tv experience every time we stay there! There is no one to help with it. It is so frustrating!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

août 25, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great, great, great, great, awesome, great.

En savoir plus
Réduire