Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Créer un code PIN
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Si vous vous êtes inscrit à IHG® Rewards Club dans un hôtel, vous devrez définir un code PIN à 4 chiffres pour accéder à votre compte IHG® Rewards Club.
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Les informations que vous avez fournies ne correspondent pas à celles que nous avons archivées pour vous. Veuillez réessayer ou appeler le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club au 1-888-897-0089.
Votre compte IHG® Rewards Club possède déjà un code d'identification personnel associé. Si vous utilisez notre système téléphonique automatisé, votre code d'identification personnel est le même. Si vous avez oublié votre code d'identification personnel, nous pouvons vous l'envoyer par e-mail à l'adresse mentionnée sur votre compte IHG® Rewards Club . Veuillez réessayer ou contacter le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir de l'aide.
Les deux NIP saisis diffèrent. Veuillez saisir les deux NIP une nouvelle fois afin que les deux champs soient identiques.
Le niveau de sécurité de votre code PIN est trop faible. Vous devez changer votre code PIN.
Les courriers adresses doivent correspondre.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Les numéros à 4 chiffres saisis doivent correspondre.
Code PIN oublié ?
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Votre profil ne comporte pas d’adresse électronique ?

Contactez votre service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir votre code PIN et mettre votre profil à jour en y ajoutant votre adresse électronique. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre code PIN, vous pourrez aussi mettre à jour votre adresse électronique via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit-Novi

39675 12 Mile Road , Novi, Michigan 48377

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 895 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

895avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    615
  • 4 Étoiles
    181
  • 3 Étoiles
    52
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Nice for business

By

décembre 13, 2019

Excellent rooms and great staff. Plenty of work space and lots of power outlets.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Property Needs Facelift

By

décembre 09, 2019

This can return to being a nice hotel option if they undergo modernization updates throughout. The property is looking pretty worn out these days, and it's not up to par with a lot of other Holiday Inn Express properties where I've stayed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfort

By

décembre 09, 2019

This hotel is clean and comfort, and almost full equiped for business use. But WiFi is not so fast. I couldn't sometimes connect to VPN. I could have breakfast quickly, but the taste is so so.

En savoir plus
Réduire

hmmmm

By

décembre 08, 2019

club

Upon arrival we were kept waiting because the police had been called to deal with individuals who were smoking on the premises. The front desk was staffed with only one staff member who was responsible for checking in and problem management. Obviously one person cannot be in two places at once. There was water in the foyer but no cups to drink from as they had not been replenished. We were placed on the quiet floor but because the doors do not have a soft close function, all through the night the heavy closings would awaken us. Each room has an under window heater/cooler that is excessively aggressive in the blower. Interestingly, the chairs and the toilets were really small and low to the ground in order to give the room a larger appearance. Alice in Wonderland???? Being a holiday weekend the hotel was quite busy and they ran out of hot breakfast items and the breakfast staff did not check the supplies routinely and had to be notified to replenish supplies. No one was available to wipe down the breakfast tables between patrons. Is anyone worried about germs? I am! There is an interesting automatic pancake maker that eliminates the mess which was nice, although the batter could be improved for flavor. We checked in at or about 8 pm and when we checked out the next day the same clerk was on duty(we checked out at 11 a.m.) Makes one wonder about the staffing pattern.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Already stated

By

décembre 08, 2019

club

Already stated in previous review do not want to restate it again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and an overall good stay

By

décembre 04, 2019

I was very pleased with our stay. We had an issue which was addressed ASAP. We are planning on staying here o Jan. 2020

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Experience

By

décembre 04, 2019

Every year my family and I seek out a hotel property to have our annual pre-Thanksgiving gathering the week before the actual holiday. For a while we were with one hotel, but the brand changed and wasn't able to accommodate us anymore so I started my search for another place that was still local. I've always liked the Holiday Inn Express so I stopped at this one just driving pass. Sam was friendly upon entering the hotel. He was able to show me the rooms, give me rates and send me a contract to my email so that everything was finalized for the day we were to arrive. He made it easy by providing a link to book our rooms. We came, stayed, gathered together, ate good breakfast and overall had a good experience. We'll definitely be using this location for years to come!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice front desk

By

décembre 04, 2019

club

Had a good stay, but there were a lot of kids in the lobby playing soccer or hockey in the hotel and excessive loud noises in lobby area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

décembre 03, 2019

club

Was in a perfect location for us. Close to a shopping mall and good restaurant right next door. Will definitely stay at this hotel when we return to the Novi area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Buen hotel

By

décembre 02, 2019

club

Muy tranquilo, y muy limpio y el.desayuno muy variado y sabroso

En savoir plus
Réduire

Novi - Holiday Inn

By

novembre 30, 2019

platinumelite

Good location close to shopping , restaurants and easy access to highways. Have stayed here a number of times always a good experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Work traveler

By

novembre 30, 2019

Front desk clerk Sue was very helpful and pleasant at time of check in. She was very professional. Only down side to this hotel was other guests. Very loud and rude. Running down the hallway late at night. Standing in hallways talking late into the morning. Slamming of doors throughout the night. If you can get through all that noise then by all means stay here. I am a very light sleeper and did not sleep much on the 2nd night of my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire