Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Odessa

5321 John Ben Sheppard Parkway , Odessa, Texas 79762

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 541 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

541avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    365
  • 4 Étoiles
    98
  • 3 Étoiles
    35
  • 2 Étoiles
    20
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Greatly appreciated stay

By

décembre 11, 2020

Holiday inn was a great and relaxing stay. I really enjoyed it as always when I travel for work. I would totally recommend it to any friend or college.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Consistent Quality

By

décembre 11, 2020

Have stayed at the Odessa HIE many times in the last 6 years and it has always been a consistently good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place overall/quiet

By

décembre 06, 2020

I stay hear a lot and really like this property overall.
But.....evening desk person is just not very sharp or attentive to detail.
Also.....I never get the IHG points I'm supposed to be receiving with each stay (only the points for checking in as a rewards member)
Very frustrating to have to go back every few stays to get this corrected.
Right now I'm owed points for my last 3 stays.
Frustrating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Steve's review

By

décembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Every thing was clean and orderly. The front desk staff took care of my changing of plans with professionalism and joy.
Value was very good and will definitely plan on staying there
again as I have in the past.
Hopefully the pandemic will be over soon and you can go back
to the hot breakfast service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My thoughts on holiday inn

By

décembre 04, 2020

I loved the bed and I love it that your staff is very accommodating to the needs of their customers they have a wonderful food bar but the pool is outside ‘

En savoir plus
Réduire

.

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Room was good staff excellent beds terrible. Slept on the couch and floor most of our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stsy

By

novembre 15, 2020

Comfortable/clean rooms, safe parking, nice breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed great service

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Just nice people everything was clean was assured if had any problems would be there to help generally very happy with my stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, Convenient and Great Customer Service!

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express Odessa is our choice each and every time we visit family in Odessa TX.
Jeremy and Ty were excellent in providing great customer services and attending to our needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Keep doing what you all are doing. Stay safe and keep everyone safe at the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

octobre 31, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here every time I am in Odessa. Great hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding

By

octobre 28, 2020

Outstanding..,,
Please ensure that your manager is recognized for his abundance of assistance

En savoir plus
Réduire