Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City North

12013 Holland Street , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1365 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1365avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    992
  • 4 Étoiles
    222
  • 3 Étoiles
    67
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    42

Cleanliness and comfort

By

mai 19, 2022

The hotel overall appeared to be clean. The room I stayed in had a few issues. The shower had long red hair in it. There was leftover trash from the drink cups as well. The mattress could be replaced due to being worn and curving in now.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service, nice clean room

By

mai 19, 2022

We were extremely satisfied our stay. My granddaughter said it was the best place ever and didn't want to leave! Very friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was great. We loved the pool. Would definitely stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mai 18, 2022

I have stayed at this property before and was happy to stay again! Breakfast was great, service was friendly. The only kind of complaint is the pool are was kind of dark.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rest and relax

By

mai 15, 2022

Room was tidy and the pool was well kept. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly. I do think if you ha e a pull out couch extra bedding should be there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Hotel

By

mai 13, 2022

I was looking for a hotel along I-35 in Oklahoma City this Holiday Inn Express was in a great location. The hotel was easy to find and was close to restaurants and gas stations which made the exit even more advantageous for me. The hotel had plenty of parking and excellent lighting. The lobby was large and updated which was very inviting and the hotel staff was attentive and helpful. The room was also updated and very pleasant. The bathroom was very clean and had a good shower. The bed was very comfortable and there were no noise issues to speak of. I felt like I had a great value for what the hotel charged.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Was a great pit stop on the way to Dallas

By

mai 09, 2022

We made a pit stop here on the way to Dallas. Was a good night sleep and I did like breakfast. They didn't seem too COVID restricted compared to other hotels I have stayed at in the past year or so!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Be aware

By

mai 05, 2022

club

This was my 2nd Time staying at this property however nothing like 1st room I booked. This room on 2nd floor had a tv that wouldn’t turn on,a bathroom sink that wouldn’t drain and had 2 beds instead of a king. Glad I only spent a little time in room Bc I was driving thru to wisconsin. Probably my last time at this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place to stay

By

avril 26, 2022

I was very happy with the hotels room options. This is the first hotel I have found to offer a 3 Queen bed suite for 6 people. That part was very accommodating. The frustrating part is getting charged a different price than found online. Even when brought up to to front desk worker i was still charged a higher price than my family that received the same style of room as we did. I was having trouble with the website logging in and using my rewards account, this part of my stay is very maddening. I am very angry about this.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average Holiday Inn

By

avril 15, 2022

platinumelite

Serenity was amazing. There was trouble with my card and she was so patient and helpful. Great asset to have. Because she was new, I didn’t mind that I didn’t get welcome rewards or acknowledged as platinum.

The rooms were average for a Holiday Inn. They could use a little sprucing up. Additionally, we found water spots and drink condensation rings that we wouldn’t expect to find in a hotel cleaning to covid standards.

The beds were average in comfort, but the top sheet had spots that appeared to be fresh - that sheet appeared unwashed.

We did not stay long enough to use the shower/tub. But water was sufficiently hot and pressure was good.

We left something behind and they held it for most of the day until I could get back. Overall, the best part of this stay was the staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Hotel

By

mars 17, 2022

club

The staff was awful - and two of them were kissing and making out behind the counter in plain sight the morning of our checkout. No coffee available at 6:00 am. Female Staff person in the morning was Rude. I requested ground floor adjacent rooms because my mom is elderly - we were on the 4th floor and not adjacent. Only one coffee serving in room for two people. No movie channels. Bed was so hard my ribcage hurt the next day (and I like hard beds, but this was awful). Will never stay here again. Or any Holiday Inn for that matter.

En savoir plus
Réduire

December 2021

By

janvier 14, 2022

club

bad: Wet towel left hanging in bathroom, so room wasn't empty for 24 hours as claimed. TV didn't display what channel it was tuned to.
good: Spacious room. Mini fridge. Microwave. Nice breakfast selection. Very close to Six Flags theme park.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ruined night

By

janvier 07, 2022

club

I stayed here on a business trip and had brought my wife along. We requested a first floor room and right out side our window someone parked and their alarm for the vehicle kept going off from 1:00 am until 3:30 am. Needless to say we could not sleep and I had to travel many miles the next day and then go to work.
When I told the staff the next morning all they could say is there was nothing they could do. I believe someone should have found out who owned the car and asked them to fix the problem.
If had been at another hotel chain I'm sure they would not have charged me for the ruined night.

En savoir plus
Réduire