Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City North

12013 Holland Street , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1178 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1178avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    877
  • 4 Étoiles
    184
  • 3 Étoiles
    56
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

Love the property

By

décembre 25, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has a vibe that I really like. Not once did I worry about anyone other than me. (Very discreet)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick stay

By

décembre 25, 2020

club

They need to still do the full breakfast but people must take it back to the rooms. I stayed in a hotel in port aransas and in Austin that is how they did it. We went down and every thing was behind the counter and we told them what we wanted and they put it it in togo containers to take back to the rooms to eat. Was disappointed on the breakfast this go around due to COVID-19 but this plan to take back to the rooms is a good plan.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel!

By

décembre 21, 2020

club

Family suite was awesome, fit all six of us comfortably. Room was clean and the beds were comfy. Great hotel experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great atmosphere, amazing staff

By

décembre 20, 2020

This is our go to hotel in OKC cuz it's beautiful, clean, and the staff are amazing (especially Dawnishia).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

décembre 15, 2020

They allow pets! I was very happy about that. Overall, it was a good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

décembre 13, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel at least three times over the past four years. Always solid. With COVID, the breakfast selection is limited, but the coffee is always good!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

décembre 06, 2020

club

Customer service, throughout my stay; from check in to checkout was excellent. Even when I had to return because I had left a phone in the room, the front desk enabled me to retrieve such.
My only complaint would be with insulation/sound proofing. This apparently occurs in every room on the first floor at least. From the hallway you can hear guests TVs (obviously mitigating passer byers from hearing their use of the rooms), doors closing and idle chatter through the hallway, etc.

En savoir plus
Réduire

traveling to texas from wisconsin

By

décembre 06, 2020

Staff should all wear masks all the time (morning staff were not wearing masks). Staff shoud strictly enforce that all guests wear masks while in public spaces during Covid-19 pandemic

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room

By

décembre 02, 2020

The motel was great, but person when checking in wasn’t very helpful in regards to toiletries and extra towels needed in room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lord my stay

By

novembre 18, 2020

Had a little issue but the staff work it out and put us in another room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Softball Tournament

By

novembre 18, 2020

Our team has stayed here multiple times during the 2020 softball season. Staff is always friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent Stay

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

My stay was decent. Nothing fancy, just a place to crash for a few days for work. The experience was good and I would recommend this hotel to others just be aware that it is nothing fancy however the location was good as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire