Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City NW-Quail Springs

3520 NW 135th Street , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73120

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 947 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

947avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    736
  • 4 Étoiles
    142
  • 3 Étoiles
    40
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Great facility

By

février 22, 2020

Great quality, location, quiet, clean and safe area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always pleased with my stay

By

février 20, 2020

club

I have stayed here a few times and am always pleased. My last stay in the area was at the Holiday Inn across the highway because of the pool but I enjoy the service and comfort of the Holiday Inn Express more.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business travel

By

février 18, 2020

Excellent place to stay. Very clean and has a courteous staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the pillows

By

février 17, 2020

club

The bed was great and the pillows were awesome. You should offer to sell them to your guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

OKC trip

By

février 14, 2020

The hotel was perfect for our quick trip to OKC to see friends. It was close to many restaurants and just 20 minutes from the airport. I would recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel with attentive staff

By

février 10, 2020

club

This is my hotel of choice every visit to the Edmond/OKC area. I don't even bother looking at other hotels as it is a mere 7 min from family & the staff here is excellent. I have stayed here numerous time with this being an enjoyable visit with my daughter and family while attending the Western Regional Swim Competition my granddaughter was in. My room was wonderful, large, clean and very comfortable during my 3 night stay. The breakfast area and food were excellent. Loved the cheese omelets and the biscuits were so tender and flaky. You can't go wrong with the choices on the breakfast menu. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express & Suites OKC NW/Quail Springs. You won't be disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

An Easy 5 Stars

By

février 06, 2020

club

We were impressed with every part of the hotel and our stay. Rooms were clean, breakfast good with many selections, check in and check out process went well.
Price was better than we expected :)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

février 05, 2020

club

I always enjoy staying at the holiday inn express affordable always clean quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great people who work there

By

février 01, 2020

platinumelite

These guys make you feel at home when there and always greet you with a smile and a warm welcome. They go out of their way to help in any way they can

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

janvier 29, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. Beds comfortable and clean. Everyone very helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, great value

By

janvier 28, 2020

club

Room was comfortable and quiet. Loved fresh baked cookies in lobby each night. Iced water available in lobby was nice touch. Would’ve given five stars for sleep comfort except that I could have used an extra blanket for my bed and there weren’t any available in the room. Overall a great place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Warm and inviting

By

janvier 27, 2020

club

My overall experience at this hotel was great. My team and I had a pleasant stay. The complimentary breakfast in the morning worked great for my basketball players. I would love to say here again

En savoir plus
Réduire