Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 307 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

307avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    221
  • 4 Étoiles
    51
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Comfortable bed most of the staff was very

By

octobre 20, 2020

My overall experience was very good just a site interaction with one front receptionist not the friendliest person overall very clean could you save more variety at the breakfast menu and parking was horrible

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Family Hotel

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

I have stayed in a variety of hotels, for a variety of reasons...this one actually exceeded my expectations. Typically downtown hotels are business-oriented, and not as family friendly, yet I chose this one due to its proximity to the Children's Museum and having very little ones who aren't patient with long drives. Upon check in the staff was friendly to my littles, engaging them in conversation (which they LOVE). They promptly provided extra bath towels and soap, collected our Door Dash food for us, and the hotel had full stock of all amenities we needed (pillows, pool towels, sanitizer, you name it). The room was clean and comfortable and free of old stains or corner crud (I have little ones, I check floors diligently)! Their breakfast was varied (both turkey and pork sausage, cheese omelettes, 3 kinds of yogurt, you get the idea) for a free offering, and the kids were happy. Of course one of our kiddos left a toy behind, and when I called the staff (Sean) was super friendly about the whole thing. I would gladly stay here again with my family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Nice clean neat and very low key. We had a relaxing getaway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Stay

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

We came to Omaha for a college tour and this hotel was amazing. Everything about it was perfect, the staff, the breakfast, the pool, our room was wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service

By

octobre 12, 2020

Excellent service, comfortable rooms, clean and staff extremely nice always with a smile. Parking is a little tricky but other than that I would definitely recommend this hotel. We will be using this hotel again next time we are in Omaha.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Clean

By

octobre 12, 2020

First time staying in a Holiday Inn Express and I would stay again no hesitation and no complaints. It was very pleasant. The beds were comfortable I think we slept better there then we do at home!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

octobre 11, 2020

Excellent stay, location and customer experience. Room was clean and I especially enjoyed the healthy breakfast options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel very clean felt safe from COVID all staff wore mask

By

octobre 11, 2020

Beds were great, Very clean felt safe. Doing as much COVID
protection as possible from my perspective. Staff was very friendly.
Met all my expectations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, clean and convenient

By

octobre 09, 2020

club

We enjoyed our one night stay to do some sightseeing in the Omaha area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient, comfortable and great staff!

By

octobre 08, 2020

club

My daughter and I spent a few nights at this hotel for a short get-away. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The shuttle service was great for us, and we used it often. We enjoyed the hot breakfast, but missed having some fruit included. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff! Clean lobby

By

octobre 07, 2020

We were here here for our anniversary and it was a great central location. The staff were all very helpful with ideas of where to go and pointing us in the right directiion

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great price, gods service

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

We were looking for a hotel that wasn't too far from where our event was, and that was reasonably priced. The Holiday Inn Express was a great option for us, as we were able to walk to explore the area, and weren't able to beat the price for a one-night stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, and it was great to get to enjoy a continental breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire