Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Paramus

50 US Highway 17 North , Paramus, New Jersey 07652

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 896 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

896avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    560
  • 4 Étoiles
    202
  • 3 Étoiles
    59
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    42

Best stay

By

juillet 13, 2021

club

Excellent service the staff was kind and great complimentary breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved it

By

juillet 13, 2021

club

Very clean, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, comfortable bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

juillet 12, 2021

club

The A/C was making noise. The curtains dont close completely so light came in

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

juillet 12, 2021

Great option to stay. Great service. Great location and it’s close to everything in that area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lower standards than other Holiday Inn Express

By

juillet 12, 2021

club

My wife and I have been at Holiday Inn Expresses before, but this was my first and last at the one in Paramus. It was ok. Had the “jacuzzi” room but the it really was just a small jetted tub in the bathroom. Tub was a little dirty also( hair and slight grime) had to do some cleaning of my own. Staff, especially Rosa at front desk, was the silver lining.

Thanks Rosa for great guest service.

P.S. if it is raining heavy, you might have a brief blackout…Or two

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

juin 26, 2021

Very close to downtown and very clean with great staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stays

By

juin 26, 2021

platinumelite

I love the holiday inn express In paramus. Great staff. Great people

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visit to NJ

By

juin 24, 2021

platinumelite

This review is for future users. The room was not clean and the facility is very old. Staffs were fine. I won't recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

juin 23, 2021

Clean rooms and courteous staff. Central to all of our activities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The staff is accommodating

By

juin 18, 2021

club

The housekeeping staff was my best experience during this staff. The staff was always attentive to my concerns and needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hard to find and strange layout.

By

juin 14, 2021

platinumelite

I was looking for an IHG hotel right off GSP. This wasn’t it. This hotel was difficult to find and route 17 is confusing with exits/entrances very close together. Inside the hall is dark with a very low ceiling. The vanity in the bathroom is so high that I couldn’t spit into the sink. The shower curtain liner was old and did not have magnets, so the dirty curtain blew into the shower. Overall this hotel felt tired and a little creepy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great place to stay

By

juin 13, 2021

Great place to stay, the staff is very friendly and the best I’ve seen on the hotels I stayed…I travel often

En savoir plus
Réduire