Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Paris

3025 N. E. Loop 286 , Paris, Texas 75460

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 758 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

758avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    573
  • 4 Étoiles
    113
  • 3 Étoiles
    37
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Great immediate service as needed or requested.

By

mai 11, 2020

The hotel staff and Manager were very accommodating during my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Paris. No Breakfast served and that is understood and there is no complaint for this process during the Covid-19 issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Paris Holiday Inn Express

By

mai 03, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful property and staff. Very clean,well maintained property. Comfortable well stocked room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Busniss trip

By

avril 20, 2020

club

Very was very comfortable and sheet were very clean. Room was musty when I walked in didn’t smell clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pig pen

By

avril 04, 2020

club

The receptionist whipped her nose on her sleeve. She was rude and looked dirty. I should have left but was tired from 1/ hrs of driving. We are in the middle of a pandemic and you have piggy people to greet you and check you in. I won’t ever stay there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

My time staying at the Holiday Inn in Paris, Texas

By

avril 01, 2020

It was a great experience. If you could have controlled the weather it would have been perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great property

By

mars 31, 2020

No problems, excellent stay. We visit this property 4 times a year and it is well managed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice rooms and big tv

By

mars 31, 2020

Everything was great except for the coronavirus making life generally more difficult. I did have a pacing Sasquatch in the room above me one night but that’s not the hotels fault.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay during the difficult Covid-19 crisis

By

mars 30, 2020

club

We were returning home after a winter away - the hotel staff was helpful, working hard to make our stay as sanitary and pleasant as possible. The facility was doing very well in this respect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mars 17, 2020

This facility, where we have stayed 4 times per year, is great. The staff is always courteous and ready to help; management has trained them well. Even with the corona-virus pandemic, we were assured of extra measures being taken to assure cleanliness; we were given fresh towels when needed and complying with the decreased cleaning to every 2 days, was not an issue; actually we decided to suspend cleaning completely to help out since this facility is fantastic! 10/10 for sure !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another pleasant stay

By

mars 17, 2020

I stay at HI about 5 times a years. Paris, TX Holiday Inn Express is my favorite hotel. My visit is always pleasant and restful! I look forward to my next visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall good, but bed was too hard

By

mars 16, 2020

club

Overall this hotel was alright. The breakfast was good and check in was easy. The room was clean and not noisy. However, the bed was very hard and I am still having shoulder pain days later. The check out staff was really not interested in talking to me. Also, I feel.it was a bit overpriced for the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business review

By

mars 12, 2020

platinumelite

Nice play to stay for one night. Clean rooms and bathroom. The breakfast could be better with better choices.

En savoir plus
Réduire