Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Downtown

101 East Main Street , Pensacola, FLORIDE 32502

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 670 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

670avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    530
  • 4 Étoiles
    94
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Not taking Covid seriously

By

juillet 08, 2020

I would have given this property a glowing review had it been pre Covid-19. But staff of this hotel are not taking the pandemic seriously. Despite posted masks requirements, most staff are not wearing masks, or are wearing them and then take them off to talk to you, which made me deeply uncomfortable. Staff not wearing masks also try and get on an elevator with you and don't seem to understand why that would make you uncomfortable. I would not stay here again until they have massively overhauled their compliance with what Holiday Inn says is their policy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice location

By

juillet 08, 2020

club

Clean location. Friendly staff. I didn’t like the parking arrangements

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn - count me inn!

By

juillet 08, 2020

Holiday Inn is our first choice ( when we have a choice ).
We are a traveling band that plays over 150 shows a year so we known our fair share of hotels. Holiday Inn is the only
name we have come to trust in every way.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juillet 07, 2020

club

Friendly staff, close to many venues and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable Hotel

By

juillet 02, 2020

Managing through the COVID situation but lacks the normal quality experiences I had there in the past

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juillet 02, 2020

club

This is a wonderful downtown hotel. The rooms are spotless, spacious and very comfortable. Would not hesitate to stay here again! Friendly, personable service. Thanks to all the staff for their cordial welcome!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

juillet 01, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Downtown Pensacola. Staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Takes some getting used to not having your room cleaned/stocked every day but that is a result of the times and not specific to the hotel itself. Location was fantastic but having all the bars restricted on the day we arrived was disappointing. Again, not the fault of the hotel. Overall experience was very good and I would certainly recommend staying at this hotel to my friends and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Angela Cather

By

juin 30, 2020

club

Great Hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location. Very friendly staff. Nice rooms. Weak breakfast.

By

juin 29, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay. Excellent location in Pensacola. The staff was very friendly and we were very pleased with everything except for the breakfast. Very poor breakfast. Then again, my wife and I are incredible cooks so maybe I was expecting too much but in all actuality, the breakfast really was poor.
To finish strong, we really liked the hotel and would stay again. Customer service is a big piece of the puzzle and everyone, including the custodian, was very friendly. However we would plan to eat out for breakfast next time which we ended up doing anyway after the first morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience.

By

juin 27, 2020

club

Good hotel. Nothing out of the ordinary here. Good staff, clean rooms, safe feeling.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient to downtown and comfortable

By

juin 26, 2020

Walking distance to the marina and lots of good restaurants. Hotel is fairly new and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Location

By

juin 26, 2020

club

A very nice hotel. Friendly staff, clean room. And the location was within walking distance of several restaurants and bars. Overall, an excellent stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire