Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1179 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1179avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    894
  • 4 Étoiles
    212
  • 3 Étoiles
    32
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Amazing stay

By

décembre 08, 2020

club

From check-in to check out this stay was one that outdid itself. The staff, room, and facilities were outstanding.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 07, 2020

Loved it here great stay attentive staff and very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

décembre 04, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my experience here. The customer service was fantastic very welcoming. The room was very clean and neatly put together. The pillows were heaven they had options of 2 soft or 2 firm pillows per bed, so very well accommodated. I would say because of covid the breakfast was not the very best. They offer oatmeal cup, muffin, a fruit and yogurt. Other than that it was very safe, mask worn at all times, clean and spacious enough in the hall ways to keep the 6ft safe distance from other guest. They also implemented a 4 person max in the elevator which also gave me peace of mind. Over all great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location good value

By

novembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

I really enjoyed this property It was very clean and I felt safe from any exposure to virus or anything else

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall we enjoyed the hotel very much.

By

novembre 25, 2020

Except for the breakfast choices the hotel was very comfortable, very clean, and we have no complaints at all. The cleaning staff was flexible and attentive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean

By

novembre 25, 2020

I' live in lake havasu and my husband was in an accident and flown to banner hospital. I needed a close place to stay as I was not familiar with the area. I was welcomed and staff very caring of my situation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay and great location

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed this property and our stay. It was nice that parking is free in this downtown big city location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay with Holiday Inn Express Downtown Phoenix

By

novembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

The staff a d management at this particular Holiday Inn Express hands down works well. They’re a well oiled machine and clearly respect each other. It shows with their efforts to their customers. Keep every single one of them and pay them more if you aren’t.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

The location was perfect, staff was very helpful and friendly and room was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The bed was great

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

I give the room a solid 10, very comfortable, will be staying again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

As always staff and service was great.

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

I felt secure in my stay, from stat to finish in all aspect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Conveniently located in Central Downtown Phoenix where most needs can be met. Great staff and quiet rooms!

En savoir plus
Réduire