Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh West - Green Tree

875 Greentree Road , Pittsburgh, PENNSYLVANIE 15220

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2078 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2078avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1568
  • 4 Étoiles
    361
  • 3 Étoiles
    79
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    33

Comfortable beds, spacious rooms

By

octobre 17, 2021

Room size was great and beds were very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pittsburgh Stay

By

octobre 17, 2021

club

Stayed 2 mights, passing through and sightseeing. We are happy with the location, easy to get around and love to have free parking. Overall happy with the accommodations

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lost

By

octobre 14, 2021

club

We arrived at the hotel unaware of the Steelers game on Sunday, everyone was sitting around drinking beer in the lobby, you couldn’t tell who worked there or not, not that big of a deal. No masks were worn, beds had springs popping, and stiff. We left a few items and called a few times asking for help and no call back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

“Unfortunately average”

By

octobre 14, 2021

Although I rated this hotel 3 stars overall , it could easily attain 4 stars if some reasonable issues that we had were addressed during our stay. I requested joining rooms a month before we got there, no immediate response was given. I only found out my request could not be accommodated when I arrived. It might be presumptuous of me but we expected our rooms to be cleaned during our stay, replacing used towels with fresh towels, a bar of soap in bathroom, and beds made during our two night stay. None of these things were done, maybe we have to request it at this hotel? If so, was not aware. There were six of us, all adults, two rooms, for two nights. We made the best of it and would not rule out trying this hotel again. With the requests above being addressed we surely would return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Greentree Oct 1 and 2 2021

By

octobre 13, 2021

club

This hotel staff was very nice, knowledgeable, and kind.
The rooms was nice, spacious, and clean. The pool water was a little cold but clear and clean. I did not eat breakfast because I had to be up and out each day early but it smelled amazing in the lobby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

With friends

By

octobre 13, 2021

The hotel was great and service it’s purpose. The shuttle was awesome and staff was helpful!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quality

By

octobre 13, 2021

club

We loved our overall experience. The negatives were that we arrived 1 hr after check in time and still had to wait for a room which was challenging with kids as well as forced us to change our evening plans as we ended up staying in vs going out which kind of stunk. Breakfast was decent but not a really good selection.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 12, 2021

club

All was good except the breakfast bar experience compaired to other hotel chains at the same price .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room with safe parking on the edge of Pittsburgh.

By

octobre 11, 2021

club

Great place to stay if you want free and safe parking. Close to the Incline.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean room

By

octobre 07, 2021

club

Everything was clean and comfortable. Wish there were ice machines on each floor. I was in town for the Steelers game but because I was a woman travelling alone the front desk did not tell me about the shuttle to the game until I overheard another desk clear telling some men checking in the details.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank God good customer service is still important

By

octobre 07, 2021

club

Chad and his staff was outstanding ! Please keep up the awesome work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel and Location

By

octobre 06, 2021

club

I will definitely come back next time I go to Pittsburgh!

En savoir plus
Réduire