Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plant City

2102 Park Road , Plant City, FLORIDE 33566

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 778 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

778avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    672
  • 4 Étoiles
    79
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Happy Camper

By

mai 18, 2022

I enjoy staying at this hotel. Friendly front desk was greeted and the room was clean and smell clean..quiet, close to I4 and gas station. Breakfast was not bad nor the coffee. I do wish the hotel had better firm pillows

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

mai 13, 2022

Great hotel. Only downsides are older tv with poor response from the remote control. The room carpet feels dirty if barefoot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room, comfortable beds

By

mai 07, 2022

The room was clean and the checking process was fast. The hotel is close to stores and restaurants. The staff was super helpful and fast we request. I would recommend this area and hotel to any one passing by or just a quick get away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty room

By

mars 15, 2022

Hair all over the bathroom I looked like It had never been cleaned behind the bathroom door. The towels were not clean they smelled musty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rates Higher than my ratings

By

mars 10, 2022

club

We came In during strawberry fest, maybe that’s why the rates were so high? The hotel is older and the elevator was out of order our entire stay (we were on the 4th floor). The staff was nice and the breakfast was great but we stay at HIE a lot and this was a lot of money compared to newer HIE’s in nicer areas.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Plant city stay

By

décembre 14, 2021

club

No Problem.
Good experience.
Good Breakfast


.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall ok

By

décembre 13, 2021

club

Could have been cleaner, a little outdated, friendly staff, beds was very good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Holiday Inn I've Stayed At Ever

By

décembre 07, 2021

This is the best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at throughout the country. We were greeted with a smile and excellent customer service.

I was thanked for being a priority member and upgraded to a king suite. The room was exceptionally clean and made me feel right at home.

If you're ever in the Plant City area and need a fantastic hotel, do yourself a favor and check in here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Assorted Pillow Choices Ever

By

décembre 06, 2021

club

I never had so many choices of softness and firmness for a pillow in any overnight room ever. That experience alone made my sleeping away from home worth the money. The mattress was probably the most comfortable I've ever slept on in a hotel, too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Value

By

décembre 01, 2021

Comfortable and clean room, fair price friendly and attentive staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and helpful staff. Really clean.

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

Walking in the lobby is clean smells fresh.
My greeting was friendly and helpful.
Most important my room was very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice clean facility

By

novembre 25, 2021

This place is consistently clean. We miss the real breakfasts that they had before the pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire