Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 702 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

702avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    486
  • 4 Étoiles
    141
  • 3 Étoiles
    43
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Tazewell

By

septembre 15, 2021

Great little hotel. Very clean and fresh smelling. Nice staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

septembre 13, 2021

Smooth visit - every thing went well at the facility.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

septembre 10, 2021

Good staff, great rooms, good breakfast. Clean hotel and always good clean beds

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will Definitely Recommend This Hotel

By

septembre 07, 2021

An excellent place to stay. Comfortable bed, very clean, free breakfast and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

It was a great place to stay. We were suppose to stay in Lebanon but they called us less than two weeks prior and canceled on us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

août 31, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay immensely. Our Grandson had never experienced a hotel stay. So we traveled twenty minutes down the road, rented the room, and stayed. He enjoyed his vacation as he calls it. The pool was his favorite place! The pancake maker was a close second. Thanks for the great hospitality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sweet Southern Home Hospitality

By

août 29, 2021

Best Place ever. Simply southern hospitality.. very clean rooms great breakfast bar. Room clean and cozy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room OK but Dirty HVAC System

By

août 29, 2021

At first Room 325 appeared to be okay, but after seeing the dirty a/c unit in our room we were uneasy about breathing the air coming from the unit. It was late so we turned it off for the night. The next day I asked the front desk to have someone clean the filter and vents in the a/c unit. Thankfully, a maintenance guy was there in a matter of minutes and he cleaned the filter and vacuumed the unit. I wrote about this problem in past years' reviews, but no one took any action. We have stayed in this hotel many times over the years, and I was glad when the renovations began a few years ago. But the construction work caused major dust and dirt and it was evident in the a/c units of every room we stayed in. This time the unit in room 325 was exceptionally dirty. I would like to suggest that they might want to check out the units in ALL the rooms on a regular basis - not just when a guest complains.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel

By

août 21, 2021

This hotel is a great hotel.. clean rooms, clean hotel, nice beds, good tv.. overall great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

OK visit

By

août 17, 2021

Check in time is 3. Got to motel at 2:57 and could not get into my room until almost 5. Breakfast didn't have enough food out. Everyone was waiting for eggs or biscuits or bacon. Had to ask for bagels. Had a pancake service machine but no pancakes/mix.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice location

By

août 16, 2021

club

Good location for me to stay for company business.
I stay here fairly often

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

août 12, 2021

Will stay at this location again when I’m in the area. Clean location, clean rooms, clean workout room and very comfortable beds!

En savoir plus
Réduire