Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Prospect Heights

600 N. Milwaukee Avenue , Prospect Heights, Illinois 60070

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 70 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

70avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    52
  • 4 Étoiles
    10
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Friendly staff, room cleanliness only fair, door locks and phone not worki

By

novembre 03, 2020

The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Problem was that he had to check us in to 3 different rooms because the room door locks weren't working on Floor 3. Kind of frustrating having to go down and fetch new room keys. Glad we caught this before leaving our personal belongings in the room. Or worse---there could have been a complete stranger waiting in our room for my Mom and I upon returning!

Second major problem was that the phone number for the hotel wasn't working. Tried calling several times using the number listed on their website and Google. Called the corporate office who tried it as well and also reported it not working--so they attempted to transfer me, but that failed.

Lastly, I am reasonable when it comes to cleanliness. There were black hairs all over our shower and bathroom floor.

I've stayed at a number of HIX's, and this has been the worst experience. Hope the front desk staff doesn't have to deal with more of with what sounds to be like major managerial shortfalls.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, spacious suite

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

The suite was very large with 2 separate rooms and a large TV in the bedroom and living room. There was a desk as well as a stylish and comfortable couch and chair which looked new. We asked for a replacement microwave which they could not provide. It was easy to get drinks and snacks at the front desk eliminating the hassle of a vending machine that may or may not work. It was challenging to adjust the thermostat.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Newer hotel

By

octobre 31, 2020

New HIE are usually pretty nice. Rooms are clean with good work area. Work out room was open and good selection of equipment. Fresh fruit out the entire time which was nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Neat hotel.

By

octobre 27, 2020

Comfortable bed with contemporary design. Easy check in and check out, Need to improve TV channels, Try to remove the carpet with wooden floor, Noise from outside can heard in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

During my stay at the holiday inn I had a Very comfortable stay. I will definitely stay again soon

En savoir plus
Réduire

Party Next Door

By

octobre 20, 2020

We stayed on a Saturday night. The hotel was very empty yet we were out in a room right next to someone. Those neighbors decided to party, yell and argue till 3am. We called the front desk twice and nothing was done. We got no sleep and wound up leaving dead tired in the morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No USB port

By

octobre 04, 2020

The room was clean but the construction quality was poor. None of the USB ports worked and some of them were so poorly installed that it was impossible to even plug in a cord. There was no hair dryer in the room so I had to go down to the front desk to pick one up. I will not be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff, Quality at a discount

By

octobre 03, 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff at all times day or night. You will not find rooms this nice and comfortable in this area for the price anywhere else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, spacious and convenient

By

septembre 29, 2020

My stay at the Holiday Inn was excellent. The room was very clean and the bed was comfy. The only reason i couldnt give it all maximum stars relates to COVID. Because of it the breakfast in a bag was boring, packaged and the same each day. The airport shuttle service was suspended too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and clean

By

septembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Very new and fresh in a good location. They are doing the correct Covid precautions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent stay

By

septembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

I came to this hotel after checking out of a sub par Holiday Inn.
everything was excellent. desk did not inform us of cleaning schedule ( only clean rooms on certain days) and did not see this in writing anywhere. needed clean towels on second day which front desk cheerfully supplied and apologized

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome!

By

juillet 21, 2020

Loved my stay from check in to check out. Customer service was great and questions were answered if any.

En savoir plus
Réduire