Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Red Deer North

6433 Orr Drive , Red Deer, Alberta T4P 1A6

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 687 avis
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

687avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    574
  • 4 Étoiles
    96
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Great Hotel!

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Overall the experience was great we stayed 2 nights! Even with all the covid protocols you were still able to get a bagged breakfast and the choices were good!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

I would book this hotel again. The staff was helpful, the hotel and room was was clean. I felt safe staying at the hotel with COVID 19 at its second wave. They made my stay very comfortable so I could relax.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service and friendly staff

By

octobre 13, 2020

Lady at the front counter was extremely nice and answered our questions. Rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was good with options which I was surprised since covid.
Was a really good stay. Would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

octobre 13, 2020

Very impressed with the cleanliness of the whole hotel rooms were especially clean bathroom as well friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Comfort and cleanliness

By

octobre 09, 2020

Most comfortable beds and pillows I have ever used.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet and clean!

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

Excellent stay other than there wasn’t enough towels in our room for the number of people staying.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

No complaints, quiet and comfortable. Staff is friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

Loved the room, friendly staff. Very clean. The hotel felt like a brand new facility, with everything you need to relax!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn is the best

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

Always stay at holiday inn first time at the red deer north location and I will be staying there again for sure wonderful staff!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of the best

By

septembre 25, 2020

club

Only place I stay while in Red Deer. Very clean and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room

By

septembre 16, 2020

The room was excellent. Very spacious and clean. Hotel felt clean and safe. Just missing the hot tub.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent price and overall stay experience.

By

septembre 15, 2020

club

Excellent customer service at check in and check out. Bag to go breakfast fast and was very good, everything fresh. Safety also was at the forefront.

Great job to all staff for a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire