Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reno Airport

2375 Market Street , Reno, Nevada 89502

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1212 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1212avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    864
  • 4 Étoiles
    252
  • 3 Étoiles
    55
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Clean and spacious

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel and my stay. I had stayed at another hotel a few weeks prior that had good ratings but was disappointed so thought I would try Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels and an an IHG member, having had good experiences at other places as well. This location lived up to the standard that I expect when I book either IHG and I would stay here again if I had to return to Reno.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mrlasssen

By

octobre 18, 2020

I registered for a promotion and IHG refuses to honor it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

octobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Only drawback we found are that the water pipes are noisy,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Long day of travel

By

octobre 17, 2020

club

After along day of travel dealing with the public.
It was a breath of fresh air to stay some where that as soon as you walked in you could smell how clean where you staying was.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

octobre 16, 2020

Great hotel for my brief stay. Accommodated my need for transportation early the next day

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel, some glitches that can be fixed

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

This hotel was conveniently located for us while visiting UNR. Rooms were clean and staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Easy fixes: when I arrived to check in (about 7 PM), no one was at the front desk for a long time. I thought maybe the hotel was closed. Finally, the clerk arrived and looked like she had been restocking towels. A simple “stepped away but will be right back” note at the front desk would have been considerate.

The breakfast crew cleaned up breakfast before the posted breakfast time had ended. We had to ask for food, which was handled by the staff, but still embarrassing that we had to ask.

Our room smelled like cigarette smoke. Staff offered to move us to a downgraded room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night stay prior to airline travel

By

octobre 13, 2020

The hotel was very noisy. It seemed like the hotel popped and creaked all night long. It made me feel like the building would collapse.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent stay

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Great service. No need to rent a car unless really want one. Clean well maintained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious and modern rooms

By

octobre 12, 2020

One of my favorite Holiday Inn Express locations. Spacious rooms, even though close to the airport very quite at night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

The staff was great, went above and beyond to accommodate my family. Clean comfortable room. Nice that there was breakfast available.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 11, 2020

We stayed for one night driving through. I was a little concerned with sketch people hanging around outside, but they didn’t approach us or anything. Overall it was a good stay. With the whole COVID thing I just wish we could have gotten a hot breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value, great location

By

octobre 06, 2020

Everyone was friendly, the room was comfortable, and the price was great. Plus the location was very convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire