Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Richmond I-64 Short Pump Area

9933 Mayland Drive , Richmond, VIRGINIE 23233

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1127 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1127avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    758
  • 4 Étoiles
    234
  • 3 Étoiles
    51
  • 2 Étoiles
    44
  • 1 Étoiles
    40

elevator out of order not working

By

septembre 24, 2020

club

The elevator was out of order and this property is being remodeled

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

septembre 24, 2020

club

We've stayed at this HIE for over 12 years with few problems, but this visit was awful. The first night our AC unit did not work. We didn't discover this until after midnight so there was no one that could check it until morning. Then on the 2nd day we were asked to move to another room because of a plumbing leak. I asked to be compensated for the inconveniences and was told they would add a few points to my rewards program. I think one of my nights should have been free. I have an upcoming reservation at this same location and will be cancelling it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

septembre 22, 2020

club

The staff was amazing at checkin. The breakfast was good considering the circumstances.....missing the amazing cinnamon rolls. Love Holiday Inn Express!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Noisy

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Could hear guests talking in adjacent room late at night for several hours. Not super loud, but still annoying.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and quiet rooms.

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Limited covid menu for breakfast, but pre-packaged per your request every morning. Very pleasant staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Property was safe and clean

By

septembre 08, 2020

I know the Property is doing some renovations which will be nice when completed ( the only thing hurting this property the rooms are a little dated ) The grab bag breakfast are not as good but what can you do this is the times we live in now over all they are still good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good water pressure during shower

By

septembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

I wa able to relax after a long shower since the water pressure was so good, it felt like some one massaging my shoulders.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms!

By

août 23, 2020

club

An air intake vent cover is rusty in rm 208. But no other complaints. Fabulous personnel! Great breakfast choices. Nice outdoor fireplace setup too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

HOME SWEET HOME

By

août 22, 2020

5th time here for me. I trust this hotel and will always stay here when in Richmond. The staff is always excellent and the hotel feels like home to me and my family. We all love the sleep experience as the beds are SO comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was clean, staff was friendly, professional

By

août 10, 2020

club

The reception desk people were excellent. Rooms wer extremely clean, breakfasts were offered for the next day and were bagged and ready for pick up the next morning. I would stay at this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

my stay

By

août 06, 2020

great hotel ! great staff . Disappointed that fitness room was closed and breakfast . Pool was also closed . I think these amenities could have been opened and managed successfully .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient Location

By

août 03, 2020

Convenient to highways
Hotel needs to be updated, room appearances are dark and dated

En savoir plus
Réduire