Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Riverport Richmond

10688 No. 6 Road , Richmond, COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE V6W 1E7

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2112 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2112avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1448
  • 4 Étoiles
    494
  • 3 Étoiles
    95
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

Comfortable bed and great service

By

mai 25, 2022

I chose this hotel for the points price and the guarantee of free shuttle service. Both met our needs. If I ever return to Vancouver, I definitely would consider this hotel as a great place to stay. The only reason I put a 3 for breakfast service is because we left several hours before breakfast and I was unable to leave it blank.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Richmond

By

mai 17, 2022

Easy friendly check in and out. Guest a little loud. Breakfast was average.
Room is only service every 5 days unless requested

En savoir plus
Réduire

Value

By

mai 11, 2022

Good for value…… front desk pooooor service. Staff is ok but not very helpful or knowledgeable about the property. Room cleaning only once every 5 days……………………..:..::

En savoir plus
Réduire

Like being back home.

By

avril 27, 2022

IHG Hotels has gone above and beyond in so many ways since the start of the pandemic that I, for one, feel safe and secure in staying at any of their properties.

Staff seems more engaging and helpful; perhaps from a new training program, but whatever, it's really appreciated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

avril 26, 2022

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was located in a quieter area of Richmond which is nice. The facility was in relatively good condition and quite clean. The staff was great and friendly. Overall great experience. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

hockey sweat bags

By

avril 19, 2022

club

Great Hotel: simple, clean breakfast
nice staff, great gym and pool with wonderful showers to get clean before the swim and after!!

The room: well, the carpets all need deep cleaning.
Unfortunately we had 3 tries at rooms and they all smelled like sweaty hockey gear!
The lady who took us through 3 rooms, which I accepted the 3rd one which was the least smelly of them.
Unfortunately it was still bad!
We didn't have enough time to get another hotel or we would have.
The carpets need a deep clean and it would have been given a great review.
We won't come back because of that, unfortunately.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Hotel Stay

By

février 17, 2022

Noisy – I booked this hotel 4 months in advance and asked for a quiet area of the hotel, and we arrived we were given a room by the elevator with heavy traffic walking/running by our room, with kids/families shouting.

Cleanliness – Definitely not up to the usual standards of an IHG hotel brand. We booked a room with a kitchenette and the drawers contained dirty, unwashed linens. We were advised that because of Covid protocols, that housekeeping would come on Wednesday, which was fine with us. Housekeeping also came on Friday (our last day of our 1-week stay). When we got back to our room that evening, we immediately noticed that the cell phone charger that had been plugged into the lamp stand was missing. We notified the front desk right away, but all they said was that there was no manager on duty and to come back tomorrow. I said that we were leaving the next day and he gave me the hotel manager’s business card. When I got home, I requested that the hotel manager replace the cell phone charger with a new one to replace the one that was stolen. After months and months going back and forth with the hotel manager, she finally sent me a dirty, frayed charging cable that she had retrieved from the hotel’s lost and found. She said that the matter was done and added that she didn’t even have to provide me with a replacement because it’s hotel policy that they are not responsible for anything that goes missing from your room.

Staff – The staff were not trained properly. When I asked about the pool hours, they said that I didn’t have to book a time, but to come to the front desk for a key. When we came down early one morning to swim, the Front Desk Manager said that we needed to book a time to swim. We said no one is even in the pool right now, so the front desk finally relented and said we could swim. When we checked out on Saturday, the Front Desk Manager wasn’t wearing a mask (even though it was a requirement in the lobby). I advised him about the theft from our room and he was not overly concerned. He gave me the manager’s business card and waved me away.

I would not recommend staying at this hotel, but if you do, remember to lock up all your valuables. I know this hotel will never get my business again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

HOW COVID LOWERED THE QUALITY OF THIS HOTEL

By

février 14, 2022

I have stayed at this hotel approximately 60 plus nights a year for the last 6 years and will never stay there again. The service and cleanliness at this hotel is absolutely disgusting.
I had stayed a week in the hotel last spring but realized the day after I checked out that I had left my leather jacket in the closet. I called the next day to let them know but they told me no one had found the jacket. I also called the sales manager and told him I was very sure it was there. He also advised me that there was no jacket.
during my stay in November 2021 i get a call from the GM telling me that they have found what they think is my leather jacket. Amazing they could not find it the next day but can be found 6 months later.
Then I stayed there in December 2021 and even though I did not get the room I had reserved i was assured it was in the same area. I quickly threw my bags in the room as I was heading out to a canuck game that night. When I returned at about 11:30 I now had the time to notice things. Things like tile missing from the kitchen, the tub looked like someone had an accident in it, the painting were removed from the walls and there was a good 5 inch skid mark on the sheets. It was disgusting and I took pictures and sent them to the sales manager . I also slept on top of the sheets fully clothed that night.
The hotel did move me the next say to the room I had reserved initially. There was no offer to compensate for the poor room only the comment that we do not rent that room out as we know it has problems and was not ready. It should be made known to all that I am a SPIRE Elite member and even as a guest with this recognition level this is what I got, good luck to someone with no level.
I also now get a call from the front desk friday morning wanting to know why I have not checked out of the room. My reservation was to run until Saturday but when they moved my room they did not move the reservation. To this point they have not offered any thing for the poor room in any way or delivered the keg gift card the Sales manager promised when I checked in on monday. They did not offer me any form of a free meal an upgrade or extra points at this time.
The cleanliness of this property has fallen sharply during covid and it appears to be run very different as a result. I understand COVID has effected many hotels but in every hotel I stayed in during the last 2 years ( approx. 100+ nights) the rooms are very clean and probably more clean as a result of COVID.
It is a real shame as I have sent many friends , family and business associates to this hotel over the last 6 years. I have now advised my company and their sister companies not to stay at this hotel. I have waited this amount of time as I wanted to calm down before sending in a review.
MY SUGGESTION IS TO NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AS EVEN A DISCOUNT HOTEL IS CLEANER!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

décembre 20, 2021

Great Hotel. Does what it needs to. Clean, Quiet, Great Little Breakfast, Professional, and Great Service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

maintenance needed

By

décembre 13, 2021

must ensure that all appliances are in working order.

cleaning should include dusting ...even in high places and a floor wash

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirt smudge was called damage. I also got a receipt from another room.

By

décembre 11, 2021

I’ve stayed at IHG many times and was never ripped off until now. Kiss

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rapid check in and out

By

décembre 10, 2021

Checking in and out was simple and quick. Rooms were comfortable and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire