Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Riverport Richmond

10688 No. 6 Road , Richmond, COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE V6W 1E7

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1879 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1879avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1311
  • 4 Étoiles
    436
  • 3 Étoiles
    78
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

Polite staff

By

décembre 21, 2020

club

We were very pleased with the hotel’s cleanliness and the front staff was extremely polite.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel I’ve stayed at

By

décembre 19, 2020

Super clean hotel in a great location if you like it quiet at night. Room was spotless. Super comfy beds. Overall if I could give it more than 5 stars I would.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

décembre 19, 2020

club

We had a very comfortable and safe stay at this hotel during the pandemic. The room was very clean and had all the amenities we needed like a mini fridge and microwave. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. They even prepare us a breakfast in advanced because we had to leave before it started. I loved that you have to book the pool 1 hr at a time so you have it all to yourself. It was also a very clean area. The beds were very comfortable and they didn’t skimp on pillows! We also transited here from the ferry and it was quite easy to get to. Overall a very good stay at this hotel and will stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

décembre 17, 2020

club

I had a great stay. Manager was super helpful!! Would be happy to stay here again......................................

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed/Nice Suite

By

décembre 15, 2020

club

Arrived early and was able to get in at an exceptional time and upgraded. Room was super clean and nicely finished, very comfortable bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Stay

By

décembre 12, 2020

Stayed for business. Staff is awesome, rooms are nice and clean, food at restaurant is delicious. Hotel staff is going above and beyond to keep their customers safe during the Covid era. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying for business or pleasure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Personnel courtois et chambre propre

By

décembre 12, 2020

club

- Personnel courtois et poli
- Dejeuner varié et accessible
- Acces au wifi et ordinateur au besoin
- On entend un peu de bruit par les murs parfois mais generalement clame et tranquille
- Acces a un Gym
- Propreté de chambre et de lhotel en general bien maintenu

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great sleep

By

décembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome staff, convenient location, and great beds equate to a positive business trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Night

By

décembre 09, 2020

club

Great location and very friendly helpful staff. The hotel was clean, quite and tucked away next to all the services we needed near by for our night's stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel

By

décembre 08, 2020

Fine. Clean property, friendly staff. Convenient location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, quiet and friendly

By

décembre 07, 2020

club

Had an excellent stay and got a very reasonable price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

décembre 06, 2020

River port was one of the nicest and clean hotels
Travel there on business all the time wouldn’t stay anywhere else

En savoir plus
Réduire