Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Rocklin - Galleria Area

6830 Five Star Boulevard , Rocklin, CALIFORNIE 95677

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 951 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

951avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    727
  • 4 Étoiles
    138
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    36

Customer Service

By

décembre 16, 2021

The customer service was top notch. The hotel made a booking error. The hotel manager contacted me directly, apologized and fixed the problem before I even checked in. On check in I was upgraded for free and again they apologized for any inconvenience. Upon checking out, the hotel manager apologized again and awarded me extra stay points. The hospitality was amazing and I only wish all Holiday Inn's employed such great employees.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent cleaning

By

décembre 13, 2021

We stay in this hotel because for our leisure time are the best to feel save and have a great sleep and rest

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hair balls in the tub

By

décembre 12, 2021

club

I was disappointed, the bathroom was not sanitary. I decided to take my business elsewhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible customer service.

By

décembre 04, 2021

club

The worst hotel experience of my life. Due to a medical emergency I needed to change my reservation and the nightmare began. I received horrible customer care from your reservations, the staff and management of this hotel. If all your guests were treated as I was, you would have lots of empty rooms. Extremely disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

décembre 02, 2021

club

Everything you need is near hotel! The hotel is clean! Had Issues confirming reservations with front desk before arrival, but, had no issues at check in!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and friendly service.

By

décembre 01, 2021

We continue to return to this hotel because it is close to family and location to the business we need to visit. The staff is friendly, hotel is clean and beds are comfortable.

Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Choose a different HI Express

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

Choose a different hotel. The location was good. The breakfast was basic truck stop, if that. We were disappointed in the HI Express on this trip. Room cleanliness and being given a room key that works would help.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent location.

By

novembre 26, 2021

Very clean rooms. The staff was very polite and helpful. The only reason the food has low rating is due to Covid we just had to grab a bag and there was no coffee in the lounge. Very close to all the major shopping malls. Overall it was a great place to stay and I would recommend it to my friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Travel

By

novembre 23, 2021

Hotel is in a good location. Many restaurants near by provide good choices for dinner

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 20, 2021

Staff helped me w/ getting a hook-up to charge my phone, which was very appreciated. Breakfast provided great menu items.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It’s ok, just ok

By

novembre 11, 2021

club

Under staffed and paying for amenities that you can’t use

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not polite customer service at the front.

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

I was not satisfied that way we were treated by the front desk when trying to check in earlier. Very rude lady.

En savoir plus
Réduire