Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Hartford South - Rocky Hill

20 Waterchase Drive , Rocky Hill, Connecticut 06067

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 320 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

320avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    233
  • 4 Étoiles
    51
  • 3 Étoiles
    17
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Nice rooms

By

janvier 12, 2021

Everyone there was nice and great hospitality, rooms where clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family gathering

By

janvier 06, 2021

club

Five rooms had been booked for a family gathering. The fifth room was not needed and I was easily able to cancel that room on the day of check-in. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were all clean and comfortable. The hotel itself was well maintained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could do better

By

décembre 29, 2020

Not a bad hotel could do better in my eyes bfast was basic no options theirs construction going on when I checked in the crew wasn't wearing any face mask then you have the front desk putting down salt and ppl have to wait cause she making sure theirs salt down need to hire a ground keeper that does that not the front desk

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Made us feel comfortable and welcomed. Things are difficult this year and the change in service due to the virus was understandable. Plus, I thought the price reflected the situation

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel

By

novembre 04, 2020

I was by myself on a business trip, staying in the hotel for 2 nights. I spend most of my time working and only came back to sleep. I thought the hotel was great because it was very clean and I felt safe in the area, however towards the end of the trip my opinion change. As I was preparing my luggage for an early flight I heard 3 laud knocks. Once opening the a staff member “told”me in a very rude way to keep my voice down because they were complaints about me speaking to someone on speaker phone. I did not appreciate the tone use. I was on the phone for less than 5 minutes getting everything ready for my flight. I have stayed in plenty of hotels and never had a complaint about having someone on speaking phone in my room. I did not say anything due to the fact I was already checking out, but I was disappointed on how she handle the situation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Quiet

By

octobre 20, 2020

We were in town for a hockey tournament. The staff was kind and courteous. We thought we smelled cigarette smoke and called the front desk. They immediately researched and found out it must have come from someone outside the building. They called the room to explain their findings. Very nice staff.

The room was clean and comfortable. We will likely stay there again since we will be returning to that area for another hockey tournament.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad customer srvc for the most part

By

octobre 08, 2020

The hotel was very clean but the initial front desk person who helped was not very enthusiastic. Given the recent global issue breakfast was not available but at least explaining that would have been nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

octobre 06, 2020

First time traveling since the pandemic and I felt very safe and secure. I love IHG for taking good care of me and my family all the time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good size rooms

By

octobre 04, 2020

Staff always cheerful and friendly. Safe area and easy to walk to nearby restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

business

By

octobre 04, 2020

platinumelite

nice hotel but the shower had hairs in it from a previous guest in the time of covid i felt the staff did not do a good job of insuring the room was cleaned properly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Affordable

By

octobre 02, 2020

club

Great value for the comfort and security. The staff and cleanliness of the hotel are both great. The breakfast, when available, is also top rate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

septembre 30, 2020

Hotel computer system down at checkin causing very slow and delayed process.

En savoir plus
Réduire