Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Paris - Aéroport CDG

5 Rue du Voyageur , Roissy-en-France, 95700

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1120 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1120avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    642
  • 4 Étoiles
    309
  • 3 Étoiles
    80
  • 2 Étoiles
    40
  • 1 Étoiles
    49

Great Service and Clean Updated Amenities

By

juillet 30, 2021

club

This is my favorite of the CDG airport hotels. It's easy to access from the CDG-VAL (inter-terminal tram) and has nice, simple, comfortable rooms. The staff are excellent and really work to make your check-in smooth and your stay very pleasant. (Anthony, who works at the front desk, is so friendly and helpful!)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Snack machine

By

juillet 30, 2021

club

Need to be easy to access ( searching for staff to open with the keys ) no easy pick up

En savoir plus
Réduire

July 2021 Stay

By

juillet 29, 2021

platinumelite

Overall, a pleasant experience. The breakfast selection during my stay included hard-boiled eggs, meats, cheeses, breads, cereals, juices, the normal.
In my opinion, the air conditioning was weak... it didn't seem to get cool for 17 C, but maybe that's just me.

I was also very happy that taking the CDGVAL to parking Pr was easy. The walk from the train stop to the hotel was quick, easy, and had signs/directions the entire way. Plus, it had its own pathways so you do not need to walk on the roads.

That staff was patient, polite, and accommodating. I would recommend this property for proximity to the airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Express known to man

By

juillet 29, 2021

club

This Holiday Inn Express Hotel right next to Pais zcharles de Gaulle is a real fund and an absolute gem! zit looks very new, is well- apportioned, has plenty of space and appropriate amenities, is well - run by staff who are friendly, professional and knowledgeable and has great and links - either for arriving from anyway by far or by arriving from anywhere by plane.

Without a doubt the best Holiday Express I have experienced across the globe!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor service

By

juillet 29, 2021

club

Horrible worst of any Holiday Inn in the world How could you have a place like this with NO WAY TO MOVE LUGGAGE?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

By

juillet 28, 2021

club

Hôtel très agréable, très confortable et très bien situé par rapport à l’aéroport, et à proximité immédiate des transports en commun, en particulier le CDGVAL. Le seul bémol est que j’ai dû me passer du petit déjeuner (inclus dans le prix), car je devais être à l’aéroport à 05h30 et le service ne commence qu’à 06h.
Sinon, excellent rapport prix/prestation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet and professional

By

juillet 28, 2021

club

The hotel has people that are genuinely concerned with the welfare of the guests. They excelled in their service. The rooms were very quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bon rapport Qualité/Prix

By

juillet 27, 2021

Hôtel efficace, accueillant, propre et rapport qualité/prix au top.
A améliorer: couverts jetables au petit déjeuner (excuse COVID non valable à mon sens), accès aux fers à repasser laisse à désirer.
Je conseille cet hôtel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Séjour à holiday inn express paris cdg

By

juillet 27, 2021

club

J'ai passé une nuit dans cet hôtel charmant , accessible par navette à partir de l'aéroport charles de Gaulle. Accueil chaleureux et personnel disponible et souriant. Les chambres sont confortables et insonorisées, ce qui rend le sommeil paisible. Le seul problème est qu'il n'a pas de frigo dans les chambres.
Rapport qualité/ prix c'est raisonnable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night stay

By

juillet 27, 2021

club

Great clean hotel
Def will stay here in future. It wasn’t easy to get here from the CDG AIRPORT but eventually we got there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good and convenient hotel

By

juillet 25, 2021

good accommodations, sleep, clean, conveniently located

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lit confortable et qualité du service

By

juillet 25, 2021

club

En transit à Paris, j'ai choisi cet hôtel pour sa proximité par rapport à l'aéroport, très pratique la navette petite train située à 5 mn à pied, je suis très satisfait, si je devais retransiter par Paris pour prendre l'avion je choisirais cet hôtel

En savoir plus
Réduire