Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West-Roselle

1490 W. Lake Street , Roselle, Illinois 60172

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1010 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1010avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    633
  • 4 Étoiles
    213
  • 3 Étoiles
    68
  • 2 Étoiles
    51
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Great stay

By

novembre 29, 2021

the staff at this hotel are amazing. very friendly and accommodating. This is a great place to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hasan

By

novembre 22, 2021

Friendly staff and sales manager they are very helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business as usual

By

novembre 14, 2021

I recently stayed there for training class and will probably visit this location again in the future, the staff was very helpful and very cheerful. Asked even in passing in the hall if I needed anything and feel free to ask at the front desk for anything I may need.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Peaceful night…..

By

novembre 10, 2021

Beautiful stay, we had a great night just wish housekeeping would’ve been a little more helpful in obtaining clean towels and a toothbrush the next morning

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not so great check in, but good overall experience

By

octobre 31, 2021

club

Check-in wasn't great but my husband and I had an overall good experience in the whirlpool suite. Breakfast was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No weddings please

By

octobre 27, 2021

club

Untrained night manager, and rude day manager. After arriving very late, we were awaken a few minutes after 9 AM the next morning by loud drums, yelling, and singing, due to an Indian wedding being allowed to take place in the parking lot right outside the lobby and right under our bedroom window. The day manager was very rude to me when I called the lobby to see what was going on. He told me it was a wedding and he could not stop it and I was being too demanding for wanting him to tell the wedding party to go to the back of the parking lot or to the banquet hall next door where the party was to take
place. The night manager was untrained and had to make calls to someone for help to check us in. When we checked out the day manager was a bit nicer to my wife and I and did
give us a 40% discount for one night out of the three nights we were there. Also when we checked in we were not told by the night manager that we could have daily room service if we wanted it. We only found out about that when we checked out and asked why we had no room service. Maybe that's why the day manager was a bit nicer to us and gave us the 40% off for the one night. In general a very bad hotel experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel!

By

octobre 27, 2021

club

I just needed a place to stay for the night to save me the drive home. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast was great. My only complaint would be that you can hear other guests through the walls. Other than that it’s great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fine Place to Stay

By

octobre 26, 2021

club

The property is clean, well maintained. The services are great with no excuses for Covid. The breakfast selections were very good and the front desk service was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff, comfortable rooms.

By

octobre 26, 2021

Great staff, clean, accommodating, great beds for some much needed sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bedbugs

By

octobre 25, 2021

club

I got bites from bedbugs. I could see them on the bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor hotel

By

octobre 19, 2021

Did not worth the value for the money, i would rank as high motel type

En savoir plus
Réduire

Falta limpieza en habitación

By

octobre 16, 2021

club

El staff es muy amable y te apoyan con cualquier duda, solicitudes de recomendaciones para restaurantes, lo único que falta es el aseo diario de la habitación, la bañera se veía un poco sucia.
La ubicación del hotel te permite descansar ya que no hay mucho ruido.

En savoir plus
Réduire