Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottesville - Ruckersville

5920 Seminole Trail , Ruckersville, VIRGINIE 22968

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 800 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

800avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    604
  • 4 Étoiles
    116
  • 3 Étoiles
    42
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Comfortable Quiet Stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

Friendly staff and quiet environment. Convenient to shopping, food choices, and tourist attractions. .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average

By

octobre 27, 2020

Average Holiday Inn Express. Not very well insulated, could hear neighbors plain as day.

My big issue that may keep me from coming back is the front desk girl when I checked out. As an air crew I needed receipts for my room and my co-pilots. I booked and paid for both rooms. This girl would not give me the receipt for the other room even though I paid for it. Had to wait for my co-pilot to come down and she asked him if it was ok to give me the receipt. Well of course it is. What the heck. Technically how would she even know if it was him? She was a total snob, terrible smart alec attitude. I stay in hotels around the county every week and haven't ever run into this problem. For management this was about 11:30am on 10/25.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Hotel Experience

By

octobre 23, 2020

My sister and I were very pleased with this hotel. We found it to be attractive architecture- and decor-wise. It was also completely clean and had beautiful, spacious rooms. Everything was designed with the guest's comfort in mind: good beds and pillows, plenty of space, easy wi-fi access, and excellent front desk personnel. The coffee in the breakfast/lounge area was also very good!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Comfortable room

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Great location. clean room. cooperative staff. Better breakfast selection is desired.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fall 2020 Get Away

By

octobre 22, 2020

Convenient location to Charlottesville, the Shenandoah national park and the Luray caverns

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mold & Water Damage

By

octobre 21, 2020

We stayed at this hotel on in mid-October 2020; we checked in at 4pm and then had to leave quickly. We did not return until nearly midnight, but when we woke up the following morning and happened to look up at the bathroom ceiling there were obvious mold spots and painted over water damage. Had I inspected the room more closely upon check-in I would have demanded a different room and a rate cut, alas, I did not. When we noticed the mold we moved quickly to check out since my family has allergies to mold. No manager was available upon checkout and I contacted the hotel when we arrived back at our home to let them know how disappointed I was with the stay. No one has responded. I paid entirely too much for such a suddenly dreadful stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Five stars

By

octobre 21, 2020

This is great property to stay!! Great staff and friendly!!
Clean rooms and bathroom!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great choice

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

This hotel was a great choice for my family. We felt very comfortable and safe here. Everything was clean. The property manager was extremely polite and friendly and was able to answer any question we had about the Charlottesville surroundings.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible communications available

By

octobre 15, 2020

The hotel is located in a cellular dead zone. With AT

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could have been much better!!!

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

The bathroom didn’t get the attention from staff that it should have before our arrival. The guest services staff seemed a little disappointed once they realized we were black. The hallway was noisy and breakfast was a bowl of cereal. Money wasted!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good except for room location

By

octobre 10, 2020

club

I had made a reservation several days before arriving. I don’t know how many rooms were occupied but if other rooms were available a ground floor near the lobby should be the last one given out. It was extremely loud with people traffic till just after 10 PM. I was too tired after driving all day to request another room. The noise began again at 5:30 AM. Other than the noise the room was serviceable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

spacious king suite

By

octobre 06, 2020

bed and pillows were comfortable. Hotel was clean. Front desk personnel were friendly and informative. Parking was convenient and well lit.

En savoir plus
Réduire