Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sacramento NE Cal Expo

2224 Auburn Blvd , Sacramento, CALIFORNIE 95821

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 978 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

978avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    629
  • 4 Étoiles
    214
  • 3 Étoiles
    68
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Quick visit

By

novembre 10, 2020

The hotel staff here were very friendly and accommodating. I had an issue and they were helpful.
The hotel seemed clean and decently maintained.
The only issue was that the hotel REEKED of weed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will be back

By

novembre 09, 2020

This was a comfy, clean, and friendly place to stay. No complaints from my hubby or me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and friendly staff!

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great location near MCC Airport. Friendly, helpful staff. I found the chairs in the double queen rooms terribly uncomfortable. A single club or chase lounge type of chair would have been nice!

En savoir plus
Réduire

problem with heating/air system

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

The room I stayed in for my 2nd night had a problem with the heat and cooling system with air conditioning being on when I needed more heat. One of the women who cleans said she had already reported this. I think guests should be able to adjust the system but in this case I couldn't.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Thank goodness for Holiday Inn Express. I went to a generic motel and will never do that again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

Everything was perfect. Only complaint is that the walls are thin and you ca hear people’s conversations while you’re trying to relax.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

The Pros. The staff was very pleasant and attentive. The room appeared clean and smelled okay. The bed was comfortable. The linens smelled good like bleach. The bath was clean with hot shower. Breakfast was provided in a small bag. The Cons. The room, bath, and furniture could
use a few repairs and updating. The television is older so not very good sound. The ice machines were in need of repair.. The freeway is very close but does quiet down for a few hours. The hotel parking area had a lot noisey activity all night so that made it difficult for sleep. The breakfast was in a small bag because of Covid protocol. The bag contained a couple of small grain bars, a piece of fruit, a small danish, an oatmeal packet , a bowl, and a bottle of water. The Conclusion. The location is not a good neighborhood but the property seems relatively safe. I would stay here again if I needed to.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 20, 2020

AC is too loud , smell bad in hallways . No refrigerator .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and very clean.

By

octobre 18, 2020

club

After traveling most of the day, it was very nice to have a comfortable bed and clean place to stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay ever

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

The experience overall was great and I would stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Basic service and comfort

By

octobre 08, 2020

There was an musty odor in the room and we did not get assistance in solving a problem with the toilet. The staff were nice enough. Breakfast was minimal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lana

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

Loved My Stay ! Highly Recommend! They Have A Very Clean Establishment. All Of The Staff Are Friendly And Helpful , They Have Clean And Spacious Rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire