Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Salado-Belton

1991 N. Stagecoach Rd. , Salado, Texas 76571

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 879 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

879avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    689
  • 4 Étoiles
    126
  • 3 Étoiles
    36
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Friendly helpful staff

By

novembre 25, 2020

Great stay. Only complaint air was stale smelling, not fresh. Of course the no hot food isn't your fault because of covid. Possibly room delivery?

En savoir plus
Réduire

I would stay here again

By

novembre 23, 2020

Overall, a good experience. Breakfast offered before the pandemic vs after is a big difference. Need a little more variety. They could offer the pre-packaged cereal with a carton of milk, or sealed bagels that can be warmed in the room’s microwave. There wasn’t room service for the 2 days I was there. The bad side to that is if you need more k-cups (coffee) you have to stop at the desk for it. The place was clean, the bed was comfortable, and AC worked well. It was quiet and the desk staff was nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and clean

By

novembre 18, 2020

Great stay. Very clean. To go breakfast very good.
We are repeat guests and love this inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank You

By

novembre 17, 2020

The staff at the Salado-Belton Holiday Inn Express were nice and courteous. Whenever we needed something, they were there to assist. The front desk staff was helpful and able to answer any questions we had.

I just have a suggestion:
* for the breakfast grab & go options - please add some non-sugar selections, such as plain instant oatmeal for those visitors with diabetes.

PET PEEVE:
* I noticed that some one parks in the striped zone for the handicap spots. This is not appropriate and sets a bad example to your visitors who are handicapped in some way. They need that space to open vehicle doors to get the person(s) who is/are handicapped in & out of their vehicles with nothing in their way. Hence the reason for those stripes to give them that space.
Where I work, I have to go & inform those who park illegally to move and/or correct their parking. If it is not corrected immediately, I have to call the police, which is not fun.
I know that it doesn't seem important to some people, but it is important to those who need this space, such as my parents who are both handicapped.
It is very upsetting to me to see this type of thing happen on a regularly occurring basis.
If the person who regularly parks there is an employee and they need a handicap parking spot, then why doesn't that person just use an actual handicap parking spot and not the striped zone??
I hope that this is corrected immediately for future handicapped visitors to your facility.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

We were in town for our sons wedding. The staff were very courteous

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff are amazing

By

novembre 16, 2020

Thank you Kali for ensuring our employees are comfortable, you were a pleasure to speak with.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

Easy check in, clean room, very nice people. Hotel is right off the highway but never heard highway noise or other guests, a good place to get a restful nights sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Two day stay

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

Everything was good except changes to breakfast due to covid

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable and quite

By

octobre 30, 2020

Our stay at this location was very pleasant. The area had a lot to offer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to downtown Salado

By

octobre 27, 2020

Front desk was very polite and helpful throughout our stay. Beds were comfortable. Really need USB ports throughout the rooms but the stay was nice and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent and Sweet

By

octobre 27, 2020

The staff was very sweet upon arrival and when I was checking out. My room was very clean and smelled great. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was just down the street from the wedding I was attending.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

octobre 21, 2020

Great stay and would stay there again. We were in town for the Belton Dog show so it was convenient for us and our dogs to be able to stay so close to the site.

En savoir plus
Réduire