Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salinas

195 Kern Street , Salinas, CALIFORNIE 93901

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 950 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

950avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    598
  • 4 Étoiles
    194
  • 3 Étoiles
    69
  • 2 Étoiles
    48
  • 1 Étoiles
    41

Salinas Visit

By

octobre 07, 2021

The Salinas Holiday Inn Express staff prior to our booking assured us that the pool would be available for use. This turned out to be untrue and especially troublesome since we canceled reservations at a different hotel and booked this Holiday Inn Express for the pool.

The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was typical of this level of hotel. I would rate the breakfast as adequate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 04, 2021

Great renovated rooms, with comfortable bed. Pleasant staff. Only complaint is the highway noise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy Bed and good location

By

septembre 24, 2021

club

Overall good stay enjoyed the bed and linens. Good breakfast and good location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will always stay

By

septembre 20, 2021

Great people great hotel , made a horrible situation laughable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Clean

By

septembre 17, 2021

it was clean and room was great it be better when construction done.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Nice, new construction

By

septembre 17, 2021

Very nice place.
Good breakfast, good location.
My only complaint was that price was high, but in line with other hotels there.

Friendly staff.

Would stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfy

By

septembre 09, 2021

I loved it .nice and comfortable and relaxing. Very relaxing and quiet. No traffic inside or out. Security on site 24 hours. Safe environment. I just wished breakfast was opened right at 6am. I left property at 630am and it still wasn't opened. The coffee stand was to busy to grab me a cup to go.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worth every penny

By

septembre 08, 2021

We had a good sleep, the breakfast was top notch and the room was clean. It could’ve been better if there’s a complimentary bottled water inside the room. The bath tub has some molds but we understand that it happens overtime.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Definitely need a makeover

By

septembre 06, 2021

club

I was very shocked and dissatisfied to see how run down this hotel has become in the past this was my go to I was looking forward to staying here it’s always been a little bit more pricier but it was well worth it now I feel like I have been robbed the shower had mildew when I got out of the shower my towel had a large hole in it when I got up for breakfast I had some milk with a danish and my milk was lumpy like cottage cheese I looked at the date and it hadn’t expired it just was very lumpy I definitely will not be staying here anytime soon again until they definitely need to upgrade do some remodeling

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

The staff and service was great the facility inside was nice problem that I had staying here was the outside of the facility was not in the best location so there was a lot of problems with break ins in our company trucks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family vacation

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

We got two junior suites. Everything was great, breakfast, everything was cleaned, we got extra pillows in the room. My kids loved the tv with variety of kids channels. Also 24 hr coffee downstairs. Only the pool wasn’t opened

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay for one night.

By

août 31, 2021

club

It was a nice stay. Got there hours after check-in and received a upgrade. Hotel is getting updated, so their was noise starting around 8:30am. Its a pretty good place for a night or 2. Staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was good. I just wish someone was their cleaning the tables after they finished eating before you sit (only because of covid).

En savoir plus
Réduire