Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express San Antonio N-Riverwalk Area

120 Camaron Street , San Antonio, Texas 78205

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
70%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 1363 avis
70%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1363avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    588
  • 4 Étoiles
    333
  • 3 Étoiles
    148
  • 2 Étoiles
    143
  • 1 Étoiles
    151

employees need to get it together

By

août 12, 2020

So 1st of all my arrival to the hotel was horrible. I noticed on the website there is only vallet parking, except due to me arriving at 1am, the valley parking had stopped. After arguing the fact the website says vallet parking not me parking down the street in some parking garage the front desk clerk did move his car so i could park. Then when i was checking in he didnt ask for I.d. nor asked to show proof of my AAA membership.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved the valet and cold room.

By

août 12, 2020

club

Everything was outstanding except for the jacuzzi not working. I called ahead to inquire and was told that is was in fact working, but nothing anyone could do at that time so my life went on. Also the showers water pressure was weak at best and trying to jockey the temperature was very frustrating.
The staff overall was extremely helpful and pleasant and all with great attitude. You should be proud.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service

By

août 04, 2020

The Valet and front desk staff were very helpful and approachable. They gave excellent recommendations and directions to the surrounding area. Will stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

AVOID!!!

By

août 01, 2020

I booked the hotel in advance so it wasn't a last minute trip. Upon arrival, the room i booked was not what we received. The ceiling was falling inside the room. Water was leaking from the ceiling. Two beds were crammed in a room that was barely big enough for one. When brought to the staff's attention, I was told "Thanks." Upon checking out, the gentleman at the front desk mentioned that my points would be reimbursed for our stay due to such an inconvenience. This has yet to happen. I've made contact with the hotel twice, no response from management. Do yourself a favor, don't book this hotel. What's going on at this place has nothing to do with the current situation. It's just poor maintenance and a lack of management.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place for the money

By

juillet 28, 2020

Pool was lovely. Hotel was clean and staff very helpful. The room could have used more lighting, since it’s an old converted historical building with very high ceilings. But overall, good stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Discomfort

By

juillet 08, 2020

club

From the moment we got there no parking then got all the way up to the 5th floor then go inside and toilet has been used and dried stuff on it and hair all over the floor
We call down and the person is told and nothing is done
Go to the pool and the jacuzzi is not working the switch is broken then a lady comes down and turns it on for 15 mins and still can't get it to work
Then we all went upstairs to shower and go to bed and the room is not cool at all and it's very stuffy
I call downstairs and no answer I keep calling and nothing
Won't be back ever !!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

juillet 01, 2020

club

We stayed in a king room. Our room was really nice. The room was clean. No problems during this pandemic. The staff was courteous. Great location. Was able to walk to the riverwalk and various attractions nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was a comfortable bed and staff helpful

By

juin 24, 2020

There were several issues with plumbing. They had to shut the water off, no hot water one day. The valet parking was way too expensive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome staff interactions

By

juin 18, 2020

It was all good! Staff was super nice. I wish there was more coffee and or coffee downstairs BUT I completely understand why it was not available.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great getaway

By

juin 16, 2020

This Hotel was a fun experience not only ws the staff amazing the History of building makes it a worth while getaway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

cool history

By

juin 09, 2020

platinumelite

it was a really cool history being a jail in the past

En savoir plus
Réduire

great staff

By

juin 09, 2020

club

Avoid large vehicles there is only like 10 parking spaces

En savoir plus
Réduire