Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Airport-Old Town

1955 San Diego Avenue , San Diego, CALIFORNIE 92110

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 2470 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2470avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1781
  • 4 Étoiles
    431
  • 3 Étoiles
    131
  • 2 Étoiles
    74
  • 1 Étoiles
    53

Nice staff and very clean

By

juillet 11, 2020

The staff was very friendly and the entire place was very clean. The beds were comfortable and the air conditioner worked great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service!! The staff was so friendly and informative

By

juillet 10, 2020

The room was very clean and the bathroom was excellent. I just could not open the window to let some of the humidity out and fresh air in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay few nights

By

juillet 08, 2020

Great customer service and stay with breakfast, city view and airport shuttle.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lack of communication , unsatisfied .

By

juillet 07, 2020

I reserved a room with a spa . My girlfriend and I were excited to stay there , relax and hangout in the spa . I got there and they told me the room wasn’t available because the spa was out of service . They would upgrade my room to a suite that has a balcony but no spa and pay the same price . I wasn’t interested in a room with a balcony or a kitchen . I ended up getting a regular standard room . The room we stayed in room 266 was nice and clean . But at night when it was 12am - 2 am all we heard was heavy foot steps above us . It was terrible . If I were to ever stay there again Which most likely I won’t I would definitely ask for a room on the top floor because those foot steps kept me up and had me tossing and turning . I was not happy at all with my stay . I wish they would’ve called me and told me that the room I booked wasn’t going to be available . I would’ve found a different hotel with a spa in it . I didn’t want to pay to stay there for a standard room but at that point it was already 4 pm and we were ready to settle in for the night . We didn’t want to shop around online looking for another hotel, we were already over it .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

juillet 07, 2020

I came here specifically to relax, And that was acheived without any hotel caused stress. Which is my definition of perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, adequate

By

juillet 05, 2020

Staff was not very helpful and gave virtually no info on check in. Essentially gave us they keys, didn’t tell us room was in next building or any bfast info. Breakfast was cold even the hot boxed items. Trays would be nice since you were required to leave bfast room with all your food/drinks. Pool opened late after we asked for it be unlocked. Room was clean, very nice. We could hear everything in hallways though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best place to stay around the airport

By

juillet 04, 2020

platinumelite

My 2nd work trip to the area and 2nd stay in this property. Covid has things goobered up but the staff were all really nice and the beds are great. Lower than average water pressure but it does get plenty hot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing sleep and great front desk

By

juin 29, 2020

The breakfast was poor, online showed hot meals for breakfast and upon arrival, all they had was cereal coffee and muffins, not much of a real breakfast :( other than that I have no complaints, room was clean, a/c worked, I can’t get enough of the bed, felt like it hugged you and you didn’t want to leave bed :) I’m actually looking forward to buying that same exact mattress

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

juin 29, 2020

Hotel was great..good location and property was very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient to Airport

By

juin 26, 2020

Check in was very warm and welcoming, Art was really nice and offered some good suggestions for the next time stay being that I frequent stay at this location.
Elias had an attitude when I asked if there was complimentary water for IHG members. If the service is not offered at this time I would have appreciated him telling me instead of the attitude.

My overall experience was good and regardless to the hiccups I experienced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, friendly service

By

juin 25, 2020

club

I slept like a baby. Very comfortable bedding and friendly staff, super clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

juin 23, 2020

club

This hotel was convenient to point of interest- Old Town, Gaslamp, Liberty Public Market.

En savoir plus
Réduire