Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Downtown

1430 Seventh Avenue , San Diego, CALIFORNIE 92101

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1969 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1969avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1115
  • 4 Étoiles
    520
  • 3 Étoiles
    166
  • 2 Étoiles
    100
  • 1 Étoiles
    68

TERRIBLE

By

juin 30, 2020

club

The hot water wasn't hot enough. The A/C wasn't cold enough, which resulted in poor sleep. We were not notified that we had to request maid service, so we returned to a dirty room. A staff member brought us fresh towels. We were told to leave the trash in the hallway. Website said breakfast would have some modifications, but it was basically a poor continental breakfast versus the full HOT breakfast advertised. We were counting on it for a quick breakfast before going to the zoo, but ended up going to McDonalds every morning. I have a 2 and 4 yr old who would have eaten strawberry yogurt, eggs, bacon, pancakes/waffles, and bananas. If someone can scoop oatmeal behind the counter, then they could serve eggs, bacon, and pancakes. There was only vanilla and peach yogury. The only fruit offered was apples and oranges. No bananas. It was so awful, we decided to drive all the way home rather than spend another sleepless night at the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend Away

By

juin 30, 2020

Overall my stay was decent. Check in was easy and the staff was nice considering some of the previous guests they had to deal with. Walking to my room I noticed hotel staff not wearing masks while cleaning/entering/exiting rooms and walking along the hallways. The room was nice and clean, but the shower was not as clean as one would hope as there were black streaks along the shower and some spots above looked kind of moldy. We didn’t have any hot water in the shower either.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Father's Day weekend

By

juin 30, 2020

Great time, great people, great city. The staff was friendly, breakfast options were limited due the Covid19 as expected, other than that. I loved it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay and nice rooms

By

juin 30, 2020

club

Everything was perfect. Rooms were clean and nice. We loved our balcony view. Pool was nice and warm and I liked that it wasn't deep for the kids. Thre only thing that disappointed us was the breakfast. We read buffet continental style breakfast but there was much of a selection.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room/Super Clean

By

juin 29, 2020

Hotel was super clean and comfortable. I enjoyed using room service....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff very well-maintained facility

By

juin 22, 2020

club

When I call to make reservations the room was promptly made readily available for me. Social distancing guidelines are put in place and enforce to the extent that all guests and staff in the facility are safe and free of germs.I can honestly say the only thing I miss is the hot breakfast.I'm pretty sure it'll be back soon after covid-19 is gone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Busy Hotel EVEN IN THE MIDDLE OF THE WEEK

By

juin 20, 2020

This hot el is entirely too busy if you are looking for a good nights rest. People are constantly walking in and out of their rooms at 11pm till morning. It sounds like a party because people start playing loud music from the balcony at 11pm. They wake up blasting music at 7am. When you call the front desk to make a noise complaint they don’t document it so when you check out the next person on duty is clueless. Let’s not forget how the phone will woke the first time you make a complaint but won’t work after that so you have to call her front desk from your cell phone. They still won’t contact the guest so you end up having to ask the person next door (rooms are joined) to be quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

juin 16, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. They were able to bring a microwave to the room. And it’s only a short walk to the nearest beach/pier. I would definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Stay

By

juin 08, 2020

Hotel was very old. Beds were not comfortable, they were very hard. Couldn't sleep due to the noise level of guests being loud and slamming doors. You can hear e everything in the hotel when you are in your room. The air conditioning was old and loud. The coffee was terrible and the oatmeal was so watery. It was a terrible breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn

By

juin 07, 2020

club

This Holiday In was exceptional! Very clean, amazing beds, friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best holiday inn

By

juin 06, 2020

platinumelite

The first night my shower hot water didn’t work and toilet was broken

En savoir plus
Réduire

I have no complaints

By

juin 04, 2020

club

We had a very good time thank u and it was very relaxing woke up comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire