Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Union Square

235 O Farrell Street , San Francisco, CALIFORNIE 94102

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 725 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

725avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    405
  • 4 Étoiles
    214
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Convenient

By

mars 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and very easy stay from check-in to departure. Rooms are well equipped and bathrooms fully functional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Muy buena elección en San Francisco

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Mi familia dos adultos y dos niños de 12 y 16, habitación grande, cómoda y limpia (con excepción de los vidrios exteriores) el wifi para todos funcionaba excelente, aprovechamos el desayuno aunque lo complementamos con nutella y queso. La ubicación perfecta, en el centro de todo con buena locomoción y seguridad para caminar a cualquier hora.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Location

By

mars 08, 2020

club

This hotel was so centrally located to everywhere we needed to get to in the city it was perfect! The Front Desk staff was really nice and helpful. In my room request I did ask to be away from the elevator, so it’s totally my fault the room was on the side where we were woken up by the trash truck pickups. Lol!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel but expensive and noisy

By

mars 08, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed for a conference and the cost of the hotel was extremely high. There was noise outside of the hotel from garbage trucks around 10pm to delivery trucks at 5am.

En savoir plus
Réduire

City break

By

mars 07, 2020

club

Great location. Room could be bigger but city hotels generally small.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review of Holiday Inn S.F.

By

mars 05, 2020

Staff was wonderful and super friendly and efficient. Easy access to stores and tranportation. Hotel itself was small. Had issues with heat, phone, internet, no printer. Problem with early morning outside noise: nextdoor Bar, city trash pick up noise, crazy person shouting on street. No noise from inside hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Localização e acomodações.

By

mars 03, 2020

Ótima localização. Funcionários atenciosos. Boas acomodações. Estacionamento particulares acessíveis.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay.

By

mars 02, 2020

Great place to stay. Near public transportation and restaurants. Very clean. Great staff! One complaint is the noise. Our room overlooked the street and it was noisy from people and traffic throughout the night. Next time we will ask for a room away from the window. I would recommend this place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Live music right below hotel on the weekends!

By

février 26, 2020

The hotel is well located and comfortable. However, I would never stay on a Friday and Saturday again. There is a night club with a live band that plays from 10 pm until 2 am. In room 308, it was deafening. Even my white noise app could not mute the noise. Awful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location plus clean!

By

février 25, 2020

Center location near Union Square. Easy access to hotel nearby -Lublin transportable it Uber/Taxi. San Francisco is expensive city so be aware of the price of hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Value and Location

By

février 24, 2020

club

The convenient location and reasonable nightly rate made this hotel an excellent choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

深夜の騒音

By

février 21, 2020

club

隣のライブハウスの演奏が深夜までうるさい。
部屋を変えてほしいと頼んだが対応してもらえなかった。

眠れないのでは宿泊する意味がない

En savoir plus
Réduire