Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express At Monterey Bay

1400 Del Monte Boulevard , Seaside, CALIFORNIE 93955

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1484 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1484avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    730
  • 4 Étoiles
    427
  • 3 Étoiles
    160
  • 2 Étoiles
    91
  • 1 Étoiles
    76

My worst stay at this Holiday Inn Express

By

février 19, 2020

club

This hotel has always been one of my favorite places to stay when I visit Monterey. However, this stay was really bad! Heater broken, no face towels in the room and the TV did not work in my sisters room. Hopefully the hotel was just having a bad day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Monterey Stay

By

février 18, 2020

platinumelite

Close to Monterey but this is more of an Inn than a hotel. Some rooms are renovated but still need some work. Noise may be an issue since the entrance of the room is from the outside.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location, nice hotel, reasonably priced

By

février 17, 2020

club

All good. Rated 9/10 for everything. Only issue was timeshare pitch at time of reservation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday in beautiful location

By

février 12, 2020

club

Beautiful location with 15 min walk to boardwalk beach.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay and clean.

By

février 12, 2020

I think it was an excellent experience very clean staff was very nice to me bathrooms room overall was fantastic that’s why I go there when they go to Monterey very nice hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel in Monterey

By

février 11, 2020

club

Took my mom for a night away, we enjoyed the room, breakfast and how close it was to Cannery Row!

En savoir plus
Réduire

價格合理且交通便利的飯店

By

février 09, 2020

platinumelite

如果決定要在 Monterey 過上一晚,Holiday Inn Express At Monterey Bay 是一個價格合理、房間乾淨且離高速公路接近的方便選擇。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards

By

février 07, 2020

club

Old style Holiday Inn layout with noisy rooms because of the people passing the exterior entrance door and window. Tiny stand (oval top stand about 2-feet by 1-foot of usable space) that they say serves as a desk and a livingroom style chair for the desk. you have to move the desk because the chair is too heavy to slide out. If you are a business person or want a place to hold your tablet, skip this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

TV issue and noise issue

By

février 05, 2020

club

Was not informed when making reservations that the hotel was undergoing major Construction and renovation. The noise was an issue. Also, the tv wasn't working properly. Informed the staff and it wasn't worked on while we stayed 2 nights. Tried to talk to management but the individual had left. Very disappointed with stay. When we visit Monterey, we always chose the Holiday Inn. But now, we may have to reconsider and we like the Holiday Inn experience. When we traveled across country a couple years ago from California to Florida and back, we stayed with none other than the Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

février 04, 2020

platinumelite

we were celebrating a birthday and the hotel made the stay extra special by providing a tray of goodies and birthday card in our room. very happy with our stay, the rooms were very nice and clean, my one problem with the room is the bathroom shower seemed clogged and drained very slow

En savoir plus
Réduire

Moterey

By

février 04, 2020

Old hotel rooms need urgent renovation, noise from the road, A/C and heating not working properly, elevator very far from front desk
Bad hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location and room

By

février 03, 2020

club

I stay here often for business trips. Clean room, great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire