Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Selma

15408 I-35 N #2 , Selma, Texas 78154

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 950 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

950avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    688
  • 4 Étoiles
    155
  • 3 Étoiles
    59
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Great night

By

Temmuz 14, 2021

My family and I'd stay here again. Friendly staff, front desk

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service.

By

Temmuz 13, 2021

club

The room was clean. The staff was friendly and professional. There was hot buffet style breakfast, which are not available at some hotels. The overall stay was great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

It's not home but it's close

By

Temmuz 11, 2021

While we often work out of town, Holiday Inn express is our hotel of choice. Reasonable rates and comfortable accommodations

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst customer service

By

Temmuz 07, 2021

club

Staff was inattentive to guests, problems with the room were never resolved, guests had to go to the front desk to retrieve essential items that were asked for numerous times, no maid service daily…. Overall poor experience which is extremely disappointing considering Holiday Inn Express is my go to when booking hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fast and easy check in, Clean and comfortable

By

Temmuz 07, 2021

When finally arrived after 7pm. The hotel staff was awaiting our arrival. The check in was smooth and took no time. The staff was very pleasant and professional. The rooms were clean which made it even more of a comfortable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable beds and excellent service

By

Temmuz 02, 2021

club

We have stayed at this site many times and never disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family stay

By

Temmuz 02, 2021

My kids loved the pool and the hot tub. The fitness room was great. We all loved the breakfast. The towels and sheets were clean. The sofa was visibly dirty so we just covered it when we used it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great weekend in Selma

By

Temmuz 02, 2021

I was very pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. A clean comfortable room, great breakfast, and friendly service.I would certainly come back next time I am in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Get-a-way

By

Haziran 30, 2021

club

Perfect place to get away for a night. Just to rest but conveniently located to restaurants and activities. Easy to find, great parking, wonderful friendly staff, essential items if forgetting something.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

Haziran 29, 2021

If you are someone that likes to be greater with a ツ smile, then this is the place for you! The service is beyond great! The hot tub heater was out of order so if that is important please call be fore you go!

En savoir plus
Réduire

A personal review

By

Haziran 29, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was excellent and all staff was friendly and helpful. Looking forward to staying there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room cleanliness/ squeaky bed

By

Haziran 25, 2021

The room was not clean, there were dead bugs in the corners of room and all behind the toilet in bathroom. The bed was very squeaky, the air conditioner did not cool the room. It smelt very musty and dirty in room. Shower had no shampoo or conditioner in the containers. The soap dish was full of dried soap. I was very disappointed in this hotel. I always stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel for work , and this one I will not be returning too.

En savoir plus
Réduire