Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Seoul Hongdae

Aekyung Tower, 188 Yanghwa-ro, Mapo-gu , Seoul, 04052

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 660 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

660avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    405
  • 4 Étoiles
    214
  • 3 Étoiles
    19
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

looks clean and well-organized

By

septembre 17, 2021

club

quite new facilities. I remember the hotel is 3 stars??yes, no sauna, pen & memo and personal amenities. so, am thinking here is not for relaxing and long-term stay where visitors can enjoy the hotel. Above all, they need ACs and carpets cleaning..... so unpleasant smell from the AC and even when the AC was off, the toilet was musty.

We checked in twice times cause the second one was booked last day of the first stay. The first check-in was good experience. We did around 22 pm and the female staff did not miss to mention for club members and explained well. But, one male staff who helped our check-out and check-in was a bit different with her.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

septembre 15, 2021

Outstanding staff and an impeccably clean environment made this a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

舒適

By

septembre 13, 2021

酒店環境非常好,價格也可以接受,服務人員的態度也很不錯,總體上很推薦。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel in the heart of Hongdae

By

juillet 29, 2021

club

The hotel is the best in Hongdae. It has the most convenient location and is directly linked to a mall at the 5th floor, with the subway station exit at the 1st level.

Rooms have everything you need for a hotel in this class and is larger than some competitors in the area. Due to the height of the building, you get good views as well. The curtains block out light perfectly, the bed is comfortable and you have both soft and hard pillows, these allow for a great sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Revisited Holiday Inn Hongdae

By

juillet 20, 2021

platinumelite

I revisited Holiday Inn Hongdae. All of the employees were friendly and helpful especially Mr. Kwon at the front desk. Breakfast in the lobby area was good as well. I have been 20+ Holiday Inn Express locations from NYC, Paris, London & etc. This location is one of the best.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location & Great Service

By

juillet 13, 2021

platinumelite

With a friendly and helpful staff, this makes a perfect place to stay in Seoul.
Hotel was in great condition; clean, neat, etc. All staff was friendly and accommodating.
Definitely considering coming back.
코로나 와중에 장기 체류중인데 친절하게 잘 도와주셔서 감사합니다.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lo mejor

By

juillet 05, 2021

club

Este hotel es una belleza, todo en orden y muy limpio y comodo, definitivamente volveremos a este hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tiny refrigerator

By

juin 27, 2021

platinumelite

Overall stay in Holiday Inn Express Hongdae was pretty great minus the tiny refrigerator in the room! Clean, helpful staff, and very convenient to shopping and other sites. Also free parking would have been a plus!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

juin 26, 2021

Good location, clean room condition, awesome breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location and nice staff

By

juin 23, 2021

platinumelite

Space of guest rooms are little compact but located at the epic of Korean popular culture for not only for Koreans but also for foreigners.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful place

By

juin 11, 2021

platinumelite

I was in south Korea for my son's wedding. I spent 2 weeks and the place was fantastic. The staff was very friendly, I had my room cleaned every day, which is a plus, most hotels in the United States don't provide this because of covid. Excellent location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice area

By

juin 03, 2021

Hotel beds were comfortable I had the kind size room. There are no amenities inside the bathrooms besides soap. There is no real shower head but only the wand, in my room the wand kept falling off. For breakfast they give you trays that doesn’t give you much food, it’s easy to just get your own food from a nearby restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire