Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Silver City

1103 Superior Street , Silver City, NOUVEAU-MEXIQUE 88061

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 743 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

743avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    498
  • 4 Étoiles
    151
  • 3 Étoiles
    47
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Helpful Staff

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

Everything was fine with the room, cleanliness, etc. What I appreciated the most was how incredibly helpful the staff was.
I needed a lot of info and direction and they were super helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Quiet

By

novembre 03, 2021

Always a pleasure to stay here. Our son goes to the local college so we visit a lot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn

By

octobre 31, 2021

Good place to stay. I stay here for work frequently and it’s the best in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really impressed!

By

octobre 27, 2021

We travel for work and have for 40 years, so we've stayed everywhere. Once upon a time Holiday Inn was the most reliable for cleanliness and safety. That was the 1980's and 1990's. Then hotels popped up everywhere, so we tried them all and of course we have lots of favs now, but Holiday Inn has stayed consistent, and we're actually staying 3 days at a Holiday Inn Express outside Portland, OR that is equally beautiful, quiet and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Problems with check out and billing

By

octobre 26, 2021

Had to check out two days early. Was not give a refund, but instead charged over 100 for early check out. Asked for a credit to the account to be able to use at another day or time but was turned down as well. I'm a gold elite member and travel frequently. I would've thought they would've been able to work something out for one of their regular guests. Disappointed how it was handled. Room was good. The tub non slip grip texture was coming up and they need to bring back the citrus shampoo and conditioner. Other than stay was eh, okay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

holiday inn review

By

octobre 22, 2021

platinumelite

the hotel is different from the usual hotels it makes you feel like you are in a big house with guest rooms it makes me feel a little more like home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel a little on the pricey side.

By

octobre 22, 2021

club

I really had no issues. Overall my visit was pleasant and the staff was very accommodating. For breakfast they had Jimmy Dean sausage egg and cheese sandwiches, cereal, juice and yogurt. No a great selection. I am assuming that has to do with covid but I am not sure. I stayed at another local hotel and they have a much better variety for breakfast and was much more affordable.

Nice hotel. It is the most expensive hotel in the area. I am not sure it is worth the extra cost. Overall nice Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 20, 2021

The hotel was very clean. The staff from registration desk to housekeeping was very friendly and accommodating. Felt safe in this environment. I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

silver city stay

By

octobre 18, 2021

platinumelite

I booked two free nights, one at a time. Initially, when I checked in the desk person said I might have to change rooms for the second night. Fortunately she was able to arrange it so that I didn't have to move.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best place

By

octobre 12, 2021

This was a step up from the other hotels in this area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Silver City

By

octobre 11, 2021

Highly recommend when visiting western New Mexico.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Amenities, Friendly Staff

By

octobre 09, 2021

club

Slightly biased, as having been in a cabin with no internet, minimal amenities, and awful beds for the previous 4 nights would make anything feel like a 5 star resort...
That being said, everything we experienced from arrival to departure was absolutely amazing. The staff was super friendly and helpful (Thank you again, Jim), the rooms were clean, the beds comfortable (and even had both a firm and soft pillow option available!). Even the free breakfast had a multitude of choices available in an area still under covid restrictions.
The only slightly less than amazing things were, 1. There was no hand soap available in our bathroom to wash our hands (atleast that I saw), and B. The combination of a slightly flimsy shower curtain, a wide spraying shower head, and a low ledge meant the floor was almost instantly covered in water. Both of these were minor inconveniences that didn't spoil the stay in the least.
Would definitely stay again if ever in Silver City.

En savoir plus
Réduire