Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC N-Silver Spring

7990 Georgia Avenue , Silver Spring, Maryland 20910

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1055 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1055avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    574
  • 4 Étoiles
    253
  • 3 Étoiles
    101
  • 2 Étoiles
    57
  • 1 Étoiles
    70

Perfect location for a quick visit.

By

novembre 10, 2020

COVID-19 certainly altered the experience. The venue doesn't make the same statement as other Express hotels but, the convenient location and adjusted pricing helped make the visit enjoyable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

All was great as usual love this brand hotel, the only thing was the shower pressure was very low, bit I loved the stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend Stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

In general this location was clean staff was able to do contact list check-in room was at fair the most clean. The only complaint I would have was that the fact I was interrupted in my sleep by other guests or visitors knocking on my door intoxicated

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

octobre 21, 2020

Clean and staff was friendly. Helped me get directions to restaurants. They make you pay for parking. That was the only Negative

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location.

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Excellent, professional, polite staff who have wonderful customer service experience. Excellent location when traveling between downtown DC and suburban Maryland.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice spot for business stay

By

octobre 12, 2020

Great spot and location with easy commute to Walter Reed. Only complaints are pandemic related. Would love to see hot breakfast and shuttle services reinstated but overall a great experience with the Holiday Inn Express in Silver Spring.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Solid value

By

octobre 06, 2020

This is what you would expect from holiday Inn. Breakfast is not what it used to be because of COVID. (Preprepped sacks of muffins or other)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and super nice staff.

By

octobre 02, 2020

club

I was only there for one night but the staff very friendly and everything seemed to be clean and sanitized.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

My overall review of the hotel was great. There was one slight issue where another guest or the TV was too loud where I could hear it in my room, but I was able to tone it out and continue to enjoy the stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

customer service

By

septembre 23, 2020

the staff provides poor services, they charged me for car parking 4 tdays more while I used for one day only. When I complained no one was willing to respond for my complaint, they just ignored me with out lessening. The breakfast was also so poor to be considered as full breakfast.

However, the rooms were clean and the location was fantastic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff, Guests not wearing masks in common areas

By

septembre 23, 2020

The title says it all. Guests on elevator with no masks. Get off in front of staff in lobby. Nothing said and staff not wearing a mask when she came out from behind plexiglass.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The whole stay, including bed, the cleanliness of the room, safety and se

By

septembre 23, 2020

We enjoyed our stay . We will come back to this motel on our next trip to the DC and Maryland area.

En savoir plus
Réduire