Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Slough

Mill Street , Slough, SL2 5DD

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1706 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1706avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    756
  • 4 Étoiles
    525
  • 3 Étoiles
    208
  • 2 Étoiles
    112
  • 1 Étoiles
    105

Great stay next to GWR train station

By

juin 22, 2020

platinumelite

I will visit again on my next trip to london. Close to Heathrow .literally extremely short walk from Slough GWR station to the hotel. Good breakfast. Great staff.
Good location for budget minded tourists Inclusive GWR day pass takes you everywhere you want to see.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceeded expectations

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds, clean showers, nice tv
Inclusive breakfast for vegans, friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value and great location

By

mars 21, 2020

club

Last minute arrival. Good value and right behind Slough train station. Very friendly staff. Comfy beds, and decent but limited chioce hot breakfast and pastries. All round not bad value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A practical place to stay in

By

mars 20, 2020

Pros:-
Location, value of money, helpful staff, rooms are nice

Cons:-

Lack of varieties in the breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reception Presentation

By

mars 16, 2020

club

Considering the Brant name associated I think reception presentation should be more attractive and vibrant !!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express - Slough

By

mars 09, 2020

club

A comfortable, well located budget hotel offering in Slough. Right next to the train station, and walkable to the centre, this is in an amazing location. The staff were all very welcoming and polite, and the only damper to the stay was the very limited breakfast options, understandable for an Express hotel, but sa slightly larger range would still be nice!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

mars 07, 2020

I stayed at this hotel for 6 days and my experience was great. Customer service was great except that I had to pay attention a little bit for the accent since I am an American.
Breakfast was good, cleanliness was excellent, customer service was great. My overall experience was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok hotel close to the station

By

mars 06, 2020

club

The review will be kept short and sweet

All was ok bar the bed and pillows, I didn't get a single nights good sleep during my stay.

Breakfast was limited, car parking was expensive (£14 for 24 hours )

En savoir plus
Réduire

A good find

By

mars 03, 2020

club

Perfect for easy and fast travel to central London.
Comfortable hotel and room with nice breakfast.
Will use again. As we drive quite a treck from North Devon a fairly easy journey to Slough followed by a good nights sleep then a quick journey by train into London the next day using a cheap travel card. Breakfast offering perfectly adequate choice. Would certainly recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value for money

By

mars 03, 2020

Central location, excellent breakfast and value for money. The rooms and weddings were clean. The staff were great. I couldn't have asked for more

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant experience

By

mars 03, 2020

club

Well connected, Good customer service, Clean room and Safe

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Good nights rest

By

février 29, 2020

this hotel is very good no complaints everything available to you

En savoir plus
Réduire