Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Smithfield - Providence

1010 Douglas Pike , Smithfield, Rhode Island 02917

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 734 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

734avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    434
  • 4 Étoiles
    149
  • 3 Étoiles
    65
  • 2 Étoiles
    50
  • 1 Étoiles
    36

Front desk staff

By

juillet 29, 2021

club

Mr Daniel was amazing very kind and helpful as for the hotel itself it needs to be updated and better maintained it smelled of cigarettes when you walk the other door the condition of the rooms was not of the level it says it to be

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty hotel

By

juillet 28, 2021

The hotel was absolutely filthy! Upon arrival there was garbage piled up outside, you enter the hotel and it smells like stale cigarettes (even though it claims to be a no smoking). The hotel room was absolutely filthy. Old food on the microwave, dirt on the light switch, filthy shower curtain, hair (that definitely wasn’t mine) in the shower ( 2 to be exact), left over dirt from previous guests on the floor. Brought it to the front desks attention and she was not helpful, asked for manager, manager never came, tried to switch hotels but they were all booked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff-but hotel is behind the Covid curve

By

juillet 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff.
Open the pool and fitness center-even if it's on a limited basis.
Appears the hotel is using Covid as an excuse not to re-open amenities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room but awful breakfast

By

juillet 20, 2021

Nice room but awful breakfast . Understand the limitation during pandemic but now since the situation was better and all dine in was allowed , did not understand why there were no live counter. The pre-packed food provided was very low in terms of items selection and quality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing experience!

By

juillet 12, 2021

My boyfriend and I go once per week to get away and have alone time. The staff is always so friendly and courteous they truly care about the experience. The hotel is always so clean. I will continue to stay here. We have a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Underwhelmed

By

juillet 10, 2021

club

"Free breakfast" consisted of a small paper bag containing a small nutrition bar, one apple juice box 6.75 fl. oz., 1 banana, and 1 yogurt - take it or leave it. According to hotel administration, this was due to Covid-19 restrictions. Yet, I had just stayed the previous nights at 2 other hotel chains in RI and there were no (hot) breakfast restrictions. Curiously, in the other two other hotel chains I visited, special care was shown with the TV remote by covering it in plastic. My room's TV remote at the Holiday Inn Express was unprotected and un sanitized. Yuck.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juillet 07, 2021

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly, the staff went above and beyond for anything we asked for..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Too busy to care

By

juillet 06, 2021

platinumelite

Arrived and was given a dirty room, bagged breakfast was a joke.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Basic Hotel for Price

By

juillet 05, 2021

Hotel was good for the price. Nothing fancy and staff was a bit slow, but hotel was clean and worked for our purposes. Breakfast was a bag breakfast due to COVID. Pool was closed. That was disappointing. We would've liked to have known about the pool in advance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Express 2021

By

juillet 02, 2021

.Excellent accommodation and value for money. Always find the locations to be neat and clean and the staff welcoming.
best pillows ever.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Experience recently

By

juin 29, 2021

Poor. Frustrating…………………………………………………………………..………………….

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don’t stay

By

juin 29, 2021

pool -close
gym -close
no breakfast buffet-
1 paper bag -yogurt,banana,juice,granola bar

En savoir plus
Réduire