Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express South Burlington

1720 Shelburne Road , South Burlington, Vermont 05403

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1329 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1329avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    769
  • 4 Étoiles
    312
  • 3 Étoiles
    131
  • 2 Étoiles
    72
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Comfortable

By

novembre 18, 2020

Best hotel i stayed at excellent service real nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Top notch!

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

We have previously stayed at another hotel on the same campus but it was being converted to apartments. We have seen the Holiday Inn Express and decided to give it a try and I'm very happy we did. From the warm greeting coming in the door and the willingness to accommodate to the friendly check out it was great. The room was clean, modern and spacious and offered everything we were looking for. Right down to the pillows it was top notch. This is a well operated establishment. We visit in Burlington 8-10 times a year and this is our new go to place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay in Vermont

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay ! I’m a truck driver and was laying over and like to get a room in stead of staying in the truck . I choose the holiday inn hotel Chain because of the quality of the rooms and services.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!!

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

I will recommend this hotel and will definitely be using this hotel when I come to town again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

First Visit to Vermont

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

My friends and I needed a place to stay for the weekend and had no issues with this Holiday Inn. The service and the room were great, we had a comfortable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Relaxing stay had no issues. Would stay here again. Nice area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Last minute stay

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express was very convenient and comfortable. Unfortunately, because of Covid the room was very sparse and there wasno breakfast available. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

room review

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Room was clean and roomy. Bed mattresses were comfortable but the pillows were terrible. Room temperature control unit was quite loud but was better by reducing fan speed. There was plenty of closet and drawer space. The microwave and refrigerator were clean and worked well. Bathroom was clean. Although there were two people in the room, we got only one set of towels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious rooms and comfortable beds

By

octobre 27, 2020

It was a great stay. The rooms were very spacious and the beds were comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would hope for cleaner

By

octobre 27, 2020

The microwave was obviously not cleaned - I was not comfortable using it. Additionally, the grout/lining of the shower had clearly not been scrubbed for quite some time. No chance I would desire to stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

5 stars

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

We had problem with IHG points...staff was able to advise what to do! They were all very professional and knowledgeable!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for a few days

By

octobre 23, 2020

We stayed here while on vacation visiting Burlington. You do have to drive a little to get to some of the Burlington destinations but only about 10 minutes or so. Hotel was clean. We did find it a bit noisy at night but overall not a bad stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire