Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Southampton - Quest

Adanac Park Redbridge Lane Nursling, Southampton, SO16 0YP

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1677 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1677avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    976
  • 4 Étoiles
    451
  • 3 Étoiles
    138
  • 2 Étoiles
    62
  • 1 Étoiles
    50

Helpful staff and great value for money

By

juillet 12, 2020

Upon arrival met very friendly staff and told me all I needed to know about our visit due to covid 19 . Explained procedures for breakfast and drinks in our room . We had a clean room and felt the social distancing in place worked very well especially with grab and go breakfast. Great value for money and very close for visiting Paultons park .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel friendly staff.

By

juillet 12, 2020

Great staff at this hotel who go above and beyond to help you out .
Stayed here many times and will stay again....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cancelled because of Covid-19

By

juin 24, 2020

We keep getting requests to review our stay unfortunately this was cancelled because of Covid-19 so therefore have marked everything as average

En savoir plus
Réduire

All round great visit, comfortable stay and service.

By

avril 01, 2020

club

I would highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn the staff were pleasant and friendly and welcoming and the facilities were modern and comfortable providing everything necessary for a great day and a good nights sleep. Would’ve been nice to have a slightly larger selection in the hot breakfast buffet but still plenty there to be had.

En savoir plus
Réduire

遠すぎ

By

avril 01, 2020

club

中心地から遠すぎ
サービスはわるくなかったが、外出のたびにタクシーを使わなくてはならず、非常に不便だった

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Perfect location for Paultons park 10 mins away and 10 mins to Southampton. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly . Breakfast was great and had a good night sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

mars 17, 2020

As with every Holiday Inn Express the rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfast was enjoyable and I would recommend the hotel to anybody

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable room and good service

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Have stayed here previously and really like this Holiday Inn Express. Staff are welcoming, it is quiet and calm and ideal for weekend breaks as it is very close to the motorway so there is easy access to Southampton. Room is spacious, extremely clean. Bed is very comfortable and huge. Bathroom is clean and efficient. Breakfast basic but good choice and restaurant is clean. Large car park. Competitive price. What’s not to like?

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Gem of a Hotel in a convenient location

By

mars 09, 2020

club

We stayed here for a business/leisure combo in Febraury 2020 and we were blown away by the standard of customer service, by the cleanliness and standard.of the room and by the quality of the breakfast! The team couldnt do enough, they were able to answer questions about local.services and even changed my pillows in the middle of the night when I couldn't sleep. The beds were exceptionally comfortable and the bathrooms very clean. The rooms were very quiet even though the hotel is situated next to a major road as the windows are triple glazed. I would stay here again for a longer leisure trip!

En savoir plus
Réduire

HI Exp S. West

By

mars 06, 2020

platinumelite

Warm in room, winter time - which is great for UK hotels which are mostly cold. Good staff. Breakfast to be improved in options. Also dinner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend break

By

mars 04, 2020

Very good value for money, nice clean, spacious, modern room, and additional tea bags and milks provided for those extra cuppas!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient for a visit to the City centre

By

mars 04, 2020

This hotel was very clean and we had a comfortable nights stay. The staff were excellent and very helpful and overall this was good value for the money we paid.

En savoir plus
Réduire