Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Southington

120 Laning Street(I-84, Exit 32) , Southington, Connecticut 06489

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4.2

en fonction de 1020 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1020avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    568
  • 4 Étoiles
    252
  • 3 Étoiles
    86
  • 2 Étoiles
    59
  • 1 Étoiles
    55

Great Experience

By

November 10, 2020

The hotel is very clean and has very welcoming staff. Nia and David were extremely helpful and nice during my stay. All of the staff members are professional and the hotel is in a good location. There is ample parking and the shower was hot with good water pressure. The beds are extremely comfortable and the AC/ heat works well. Would absolutely recommend this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Satisfied

By

November 09, 2020

club

The Hotel is close to the Highways many restaurants, Stop and Shop and a Walmart close by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience!

By

November 03, 2020

Very clean rooms and nice and welcoming staff. This location is easy to find and there is ample parking. The rooms are spacious and the shower was hot with good water pressure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great updating of rooms

By

November 02, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express in Southington, Ct. has completely updated their rooms recently, very well done and very clean and safe during this COVID19 pandemic

En savoir plus
Réduire

Glad I stopped

By

November 01, 2020

club

I knew I would stop at a hotel somewhere along my drive and I am glad I chose here. Very clean, calm and peaceful. Front desk was great. Covid breakfast was doing the best they could and appreciated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet and Clean

By

October 21, 2020

club

Facilities and rooms were quiet and clean. I like that the back entrance puts you directly on the second floor so you can avoid using the elevator.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst hotel experience ever

By

October 21, 2020

club

The hotel lets large crowds in and allows them to party all night running from room to room banging on doors. this entire hotel smells like smoke!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great friendly service

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Employees very welcoming and friendly. Safe clean common areas and rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love Holiday Inn Express Southington, CT

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Always friendly and caring. Know the room I like.
Perfect

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don’t Do It

By

October 17, 2020

club

Stay somewhere else. Alerted staff to several issues I had and it was just met with little to no help whatsoever. I’m one of those people who never writes reviews for anything but this was bad enough to warrant one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great price and experience

By

October 15, 2020

Wonderful staff. Always friendly and accommodating. Eager to help, etc. good variety of snacks and beverages. Extremely comfortable beds. A word of advice for guests: don’t look too closely at yourself in the bathroom mirror :( you will look like a zombie. Maybe fix the lighting in there! Other than that it was a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and quiet space

By

October 13, 2020

This was the second of three hotels on our journey from Florida to Maine and it didn't disappoint. We loved the chaise lounge in our room and found over who got to sit in it!

En savoir plus
Réduire