Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites I-26 & Us 29 At Westgate Mall

895 Spartan Blvd. , Spartanburg, CAROLINE DU SUD 29301

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4.5

en fonction de 1007 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1007avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    709
  • 4 Étoiles
    191
  • 3 Étoiles
    49
  • 2 Étoiles
    35
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Comfortable room

By

07 November 2020

Masks required. Breakfast changes makes to make people safe during pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would recommend

By

02 November 2020

The staff was courteous and helpful. Great location. Clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Oh hum

By

02 November 2020

Loud phone
Poor breakfast
Minimal service
Staff efficient but not friendly
Lights outside annoying

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome room and great king bed

By

25 October 2020

club

The bed was the most comfortable i have ever slept in at a hotel. The room was very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful employee

By

23 October 2020

club

We were very thankful for the night attendant’s assistance on 10/19/2020. He was very helpful in efficiently checking us in and finding us a restaurant that was still open. He went up and beyond to make our stay relaxing and more pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

06 October 2020

Customer services was terrible. Waited 10 minutes for someone to check us in.

Asked desk worker if I could purchase a few cartons of milk to keep from going to the store. I was told those are only available for breakfast. I wasn’t asking for free I was more than willing to pay.

Shower didn’t drain. Small bathroom countertop. No space

Mattress was like concrete. I’m a loyal holiday inn guest but I was very unhappy with the quality and service of this location

En savoir plus
Réduire

All Good

By

04 October 2020

I've stayed here before....will likely stay in the future

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express

By

03 October 2020

club

Holiday inn express is always easy and convenient. Clean room. No complaints overall.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok to sleep in

By

29 September 2020

The hotel is old and in need of remember remodeling. There were only 2 tissues In the container. One of the worst we have ever stayed in. Remodeling would help

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor service

By

27 September 2020

club

No housekeeping entire stay. When I called for fresh towels and coffee pods was told I had to come down to front desk myself and get them. No coffee cups available for breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

23 September 2020

platinumelite

Always one of my favorite hotels and locations. Very clean and the staff are wonderful !!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

good stop

By

17 September 2020

traveling through and found this hotel, glad we stopped and stayed. Nice place.

En savoir plus
Réduire