Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Stansted Aéroport

Thremhall Avenue London Stansted Airport Essex, Stansted, CM24 1PY

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 2152 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2152avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    890
  • 4 Étoiles
    691
  • 3 Étoiles
    281
  • 2 Étoiles
    156
  • 1 Étoiles
    134

Well needed great sleep before flight

By

août 06, 2020

club

Staff very friendly and the whole place was very clean, I will be staying again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

août 05, 2020

Great team at this hotel, room seemed clean enough and the hotel in general were well prepared for COVID. The staff were very friendly and efficient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr angry

By

août 05, 2020

There was human excrement on the bathroom ceiling the housekeeping need to be looked at by area manager I worked for the holiday inn swiss cottage london 5 star hotel for six months in 1986 .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Buena ubicación y precio

By

août 04, 2020

Muy buena relación de calidad precio. La ubicación es muy buena. Único punto negativo, llegamos muy tarde en la noche y no había transfer ni taxi desde el aeropuerto. Pagamos un Uber lo que agregó un costo adicional a nuestro viaje.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Rest and Experience

By

août 01, 2020

I stayed here for one night after flying in from France. The staff were excellent and very helpful. The food was good under the circustances of reduced service.
The room was comfortable and clean except for some tea stains on the carpet.
I will definitely stay again. Very close to the terminal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very convenient hotel

By

juillet 31, 2020

Very good for early morning flight with breakfast from 4am and transfer bus. Great value for a family room and relaxed despite covid precautions. Nice to see the bar was open as normal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to the airport but not worth staying.

By

juillet 31, 2020

club

Limited menu options and they increase the price for no reason
Cleanliness could have been improved especially during this COVID period
No vegetarians options for breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

This hotel was great , the room was clean and tidy and of great style and i can't wait to visit again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Generally pleasant stay, good value for money, no vegetarian/veg breakfast

By

juillet 30, 2020

Disappointed with breakfast (vegetarian option was promised by staff member beforehand), sparsely packed bag, luckily optional joghurt and bacon sandwich which I did both not want.

Would love to open a window in the room

Generally plesant stay, no bigger complaints.

Good, quiet location, just a little noise when guess pass the doors in the hallway, I like the USB receptacles to charge phone/tablet without a traditional receptacle.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was fine

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

The room was comfortable with a small sofa and table.

The service was great.

Only negative thing was that the waiting area outside the hotel entrance for the bus service was disgusting. The area was full of discarded cigarette butts and smelled serious bad.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Night before flight

By

juillet 29, 2020

Excellent stay, very welcoming and very clean. The room was immaculate. Felt very safe here in these difficult times. Excellent value for money and meant. No rush to get to the airport the next morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Twin room

By

juillet 29, 2020

club

The room was very clean and quiet, my daughter really liked the swivel chair and view from the room. I had a very relaxing stay at this hotel and I highly recommend it.
It is also conveniently situated near Stansted airport and provides a shuttle bus service to and from the airport

En savoir plus
Réduire