Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Stansted Aéroport

Thremhall Avenue London Stansted Airport Essex, Stansted, CM24 1PY

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 2336 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2336avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    964
  • 4 Étoiles
    736
  • 3 Étoiles
    302
  • 2 Étoiles
    174
  • 1 Étoiles
    160

Ok stay, glad was only one night. Poor value for money.

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

Was ok for one night. Pillows were torn, tv remite control not working. Stained carpetsx and broken tiles. Hand sanitation bottles were broken.
Poor condition tbf.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

septembre 17, 2021

I had 8 days there for work, it was a good start to the day and enjoyed my time there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay before flying

By

septembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable, the Bulgarian waitress went above and beyond for us

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, nice room

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Convenient location and good bus service to Airport Terminal. The bar closed as I checked in, due to staff shortages. It was however a lovely hotel, high standard of cleanliness and pleasant decoration.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible place

By

septembre 02, 2021

club

Maybe the last place to be on earth unless you really need to there

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location not so good service

By

août 19, 2021

Well located hotel , as an IHG Elite member have stayed a few hotels this one was below average, breakfast decent and location, rooms look a bit tired ,however I had planned to use hotel parking while I flew out as they advertise this but was told parking full the day before when I tried to confirm availability, then had to spend a lot at 24 hr notice to use airport parking ,I was disappointed to say the least when I arrived the next day to a half empty car park , had to change room as first room sink not working, also I prefer high floor which is on my notes and I was put on ground floor, so clearly no notice been taken of IHG preferences ,location good the rest well below standard expected

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not recommended

By

août 13, 2021

club

Kind personnel and clean, fresh bedshests on the positive side.
Negatives: malfunctioned air condition system, being the only source of fresh air delivered to the rooms (non-opening hotel windows). Due to this the guests get suffocated by their own carbon dioxide exhaled.
Brakfast quality is a joke - non-edible fried powdered eggs, poor quality bacon and sausages. The overall standard falls far from the one expected on a three star hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not good

By

août 06, 2021

platinumelite

A hotel with not a lot to offer, things constantly breaking down.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel, but so hot

By

août 05, 2021

Nice but the aircon wasn't working and the windows don't open.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and efficient service

By

août 05, 2021

The friendly service started with the shuttle bus and was present the entire stay. Under the Covid restrictions the availability of services where to a very high standard.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rooms roasting hot

By

août 05, 2021

The ongoing problem with the aircon is exasperating. The rooms are so hot and even worse when the sun is beating through. It is impossible to sleep as they are sealed windows because of the aircraft noise

En savoir plus
Réduire

Way too expensive

By

août 04, 2021

Receptionist was rude and quiet annoyed at the fact that I asked her for wi fi - as I needed to move money on the account to pay the room.
Breakfast was just terrible. Rooms even worst

En savoir plus
Réduire