Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Stroudsburg-Poconos

1863 WEST MAIN ST , Stroudsburg, PENNSYLVANIE 18360

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1312 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1312avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    830
  • 4 Étoiles
    263
  • 3 Étoiles
    86
  • 2 Étoiles
    73
  • 1 Étoiles
    60

No COVID-19 Cleaning measures in place

By

juillet 09, 2020

club

None of the COVID-19 related measures like cleaning, sanitizing, mobile check-in, mobile check-out, mobile key card, etc. were in place at this hotel! I arrived at 6pm and even then had to wait 1.5 hours because the room wasn't ready. I realize that they haven't gotten back their full cleaning staff back and that's probably also the reason why the room was not cleaned well or on time! They didn't have any wipes or sanitizing solutions in the rooms (luckily I took a bunch of my own and spent over an hour cleaning and sanitizing the room). It's false advertising on IHG's website that they have all these cleaning and sanitizing measures in place when their hotels really don't have them!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don't Stay here

By

juillet 06, 2020

Dirty bathroom with mildew on the tub, Empty TP tube left on holder with new roll just sitting on shelf. Bathroom door is not properly hung so it sticks on the floor, also the door handle/lock is broken and my wife was locked inside. I had to pop the lock with a credit card. Fridge hasn't been defrosted in months. Floor length mirror was missing, just the top bracket was left on the wall. Light in stairwell was out. In short, stay somewhere else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank god it was only one night

By

juillet 06, 2020

Rude staff, musty smelling rooms, no breakfast, no pool. Could find the same quality in a room costing half as much. Plenty of other nearby hotels to choose from. Don't stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff Good

By

juillet 02, 2020

Hotel needs to be updated ,rooms old stains on sheets especially for tourist area. Needs to be closed slum. Poconos Area I was really disappointed. Old bathrooms carpet curtains were filthy. I stayed on 1st floor. I have never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express like this one. Who inspects these hotels I thought I was in a run down motel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Time

By

juillet 01, 2020

We had a great time. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was tidy. Due to Covid they didn't have breakfast as advertised. The only issue we had was, my son forgot something in the room. I feel the hotel should've contacted us as we were still in the area and could've went by to pick them up instead of having to get them shipped back to us. They had our contact information and should've called.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Where is the supervisor?

By

juillet 01, 2020

No toothpaste.
Mini fridge doesn't cool at all.
Coffee machine was visibly dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

mis

By

juin 30, 2020

very clean nice personnel good service good prices everything around clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

East Stroudsburg Holiday Inn

By

juin 28, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable, very nice room with comfy King bed and nice, newer looking furniture. Excellent parking, great desk service. Overall, 5 stars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disturbance

By

juin 24, 2020

club

To many people carrying on thorough the night with no respect for anyone else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breakfast let down

By

juin 24, 2020

club

Everything was great except for breakfast. I understand there are rules and regulations right now with places being open. But a muffin or granola bar? There could have been more or better options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not our best experience

By

juin 11, 2020

Our check in was disrespectful and rude. I do say the housekeeper at the front desk should be permanently placed there. She was the best part of our experience and I only hope maybe she will receive a promotion!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pl

By

juin 10, 2020

Good clean quiet people were very friendly the parking lot was very clean and well lit up

En savoir plus
Réduire