Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Swansea

1400 G.A.R. Highway Route 6 , Swansea, Massachusetts 02777

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 918 avis
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

918avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    430
  • 4 Étoiles
    206
  • 3 Étoiles
    95
  • 2 Étoiles
    101
  • 1 Étoiles
    86

New favorite place

By

mai 24, 2020

club

The staff was very kind and helpful. The room was up to date and very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND COURTEOUS SERVICE

By

mai 23, 2020

club

I LOVED IT
IF AGAIN IN THE AREA WILL UNDENIABLY STAY IN THIS PLACE AGAIN, IT IS HEAVENLY ESPECIALLY AFTER AN 8 HR DRIVE

CHECK IT FOR YOURSELVES, JUST PLEASANT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

I was able to rest very comfortable bed

By

mai 19, 2020

club

I lliked my stay some guess didn't get the social distance but I like the hotel and would stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

mai 17, 2020

club

I love the beds and the pillows workers were very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome EXPERIENCE

By

mai 16, 2020

club

Very happy With the room and the staff at this hotel. I’m an IHG rewards member for good reason. Love these hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

House Keeping Staff

By

mai 12, 2020

platinumelite

Ms. Yumi is excellant. Pleasant personality and excellant at her house keeping duties.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

avril 06, 2020

club

Very Clean, nice desk area, plenty of outlets. Wish the gap under the front door wasn't so big, easy to hear others in hotel as they open and close doors.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and sleepy

By

mars 28, 2020

Loved how quiet the place is. Im a semi truck driver so for me it's a big deal

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Stay

By

mars 17, 2020

club

Comfy bed, clean place!

Had a nice night.

No real problems

Friendly, helpful staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Worth Stay

By

mars 12, 2020

platinumelite

I use Holiday Inn all the time this is the first time that I have had such a bad experience The wait for checking in was long. There was only one person in front of me but he lady did not seem to know what she was doing.. We were given the card keys and they did not work well at all to open the door to our room.. We had to keep swiping the card about 10 times to get in to work.. Spoke to from desk nothing was done. The light in the bathroom was not working at all it was flickering like we were in a dance club Again spoke to from desk nothing was done. Went to use pull out coach and the bedding for the pull out was not clean and missing items gross.. Again spoke to desk nothing done. Went to take a shower and the handle came off in hand. I was able to put it back on in order to get water to turn on but really!! Again spoke to front desk nothing done. At check out they said a manger would call me. For 2 weeks we have played phone tag after the first 2 calls he made to a different # that I had not given him.. I waited another week to hear from him nothing,. I called and filed a complaint they said I would here from the manger it is now 5 days and I still have not heard anything I am truly upset buy this stay..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would stay again

By

mars 11, 2020

club

comfortable. A table and a lamp by the couch and a table by the chair would have been welcome additions to the suite, but overall I was very satisfied.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and pleasant staff

By

mars 03, 2020

club

Nice hotel , super comfy beds , pleasant staff , hotel was under renovation at time of stay

En savoir plus
Réduire