Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tacoma Downtown

2102 South C Street , Tacoma, Washington 98402

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1580 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1580avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1141
  • 4 Étoiles
    310
  • 3 Étoiles
    78
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

Great stay

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Had no complaints. Very clean quiet and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Muy cómodo y excelente servicio

By

avril 01, 2020

Muy buena relación calidad-precio.
La ubicación del hotel es excelente para salir a caminar por Los alrededores.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tacoma Stay

By

mars 31, 2020

Thank for being so prompt to my request. Keep doing what you do, and stay safe. The area around the hotel has lots to do and explore. I highly recommend the stay here at this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

As good as it gets for the price.

By

mars 15, 2020

Holiday Inn is a trusted brand like Starbucks. They have also improved in the past 5 years to a quality low cost hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good downtown location

By

mars 14, 2020

Great place to stay. The hotel is centrally located to restaurants and the staff is excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Downtown tacoma

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Good location for trips to the Tacoma downtown area. Plenty of food options nearby and convenient parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

C Street - Great Stay

By

mars 10, 2020

This hotel is located in close proximity to downtown Tacoma and has friendly staff. Love staying here!

En savoir plus
Réduire

review

By

mars 09, 2020

club

the staff were amazing! the front desk staff were helpful and friendly.
The door of the shower did fall off while I was trying to take a shower. There were a sports team staying on my floor and they did slam the doors, run up and down the hallways and screamed during the night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

couple colder nights but

By

mars 09, 2020

club

couldnt get cold air from coming out of furnace,,,none of controls worked,,so we had couple colder days until they finally fixed it ,,on are last night ,,,,nice hotel and staff just unfortunate furnace problem

En savoir plus
Réduire

Meets Expectations

By

mars 05, 2020

club

to the point, clean rooms, acceptable stay, but could hear occupant upstairs walking around

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend in Tacoma

By

mars 04, 2020

club

Our stay was very pleasant, food was good sleep was good, and the location was perfect for our purposes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing staycation

By

mars 03, 2020

We stayed for.my friends birthday and it was amazing. So beautiful and comfortable. It was quiet and everyone was so very nice. I would definitely stay there again!!

En savoir plus
Réduire